Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pain Care Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
244 reviews
|Pain Management|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2620 Commercial Way #20, Ste. 20, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 212-6270

https://paincarecenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
244 reviews
5155
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loraine Leonard on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 01:51 AM
Was a very good telephone appointment with Tess today. Hope office appointment in May is just as nice😊 She was very kind and reassuring this day Thank your tess Luna😇
Clayton Wallowingbull on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 16:40 PM
in and out, no long waiting
Justin Covolo on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 06:43 AM
Excellent service great people
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Donna Portz on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 20:31 PM
My appointment was on time. Dr. Sharlotte is very professional with a great bedside manner. I'm glad she is in this office. She understands that after 17 surgeries done at U OF U in Utah, I'm in considerable amount of pain. I also have many other problems such as liver disease, neuropathy, back issues and she cares.
Desirae Price on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 10:07 AM
Everyone in the Rock Springs office is absolutely amazing!!!
Jo Quesàda Snethen on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 03:23 AM
friendly staff, kind doctors. I sure enjoy how they treat me.
Carrie Gavin on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 05:45 AM
Excellent care and the staff is so friendly and helpful.
Shane Neal on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 13:08 PM
First visited pain care center in Evanston because of Jill Bass who had treated me in Rock Springs years ago. She and her staff are top notch. Came to Rock Springs again because of pain associated with travel and Jill told me they were great here. Have seen Mandy Jarvis three times and she is great. She really cares about your pain, history, and treatments that have worked. She does not focus on what she wants if you have not had success with a treatment or medication. She makes you part of deciding what might help if you have ideas. She is well educated on pain management and keeps current on evolving pain care. Great to have treatment here in town with a provider who listens and cares about your outcome.
Hulon Moore on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 16:53 PM
The fact they don’t treat you like cattle if you have problems they are there to help and the people working are friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.