Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paella Time

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|San Francisco, CA 94107

San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 967-3550

http://www.paellatime.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

2230 Livingston St

(510) 500-1129

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

732 Fairfield Rd

(650) 302-6310
5.0
(13) · Hospitality

109 South Blvd

(650) 342-5753

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Event Planning & Services

500 Coleman Ave

(408) 292-8311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

1514 Park Ave

(510) 450-1111
5.0
(2) · Caterers

3600 Haven Ave

(650) 299-8360

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla M. review for Paella Time
Karla M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 02:37 AM
Everything was wonderful, and everyone did an excellent job, like five star. They all did, the paella and appetizers were delicious, all our guests enjoyed it. The flamenco entertainment was a blast. Thanks a lot for making my husband's birthday special!
Karla Miranda review for Paella Time
Karla Miranda on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:08 AM
The paella was to die for it! Paella Time held my event which was my husbands 50th birthday ! I'm very impressed to the way they all help from the beginning to the end of our event. I totally recommend it. What treat to us and our guests. Thanks
Silvia F. review for Paella Time
Silvia F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 09:21 AM
We hired Paella Time to cater a company team building event. From the first phone call Ralph was responsive, and had some great ideas to really make our event fun. WE made several tapas (all yummy), and the paellas were amazing. Thank you for a unique and fun experience!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Ronnie D. review for Paella Time
Ronnie D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 05:27 AM
Paella Time is the BOMB! These guys came to our place and cooked paella from scratch. They set up in our backyard with these giants pans. It was a lot of fun to watch, and everything was DELICIOUS. Thanks for a FUN day!
Seana T. review for Paella Time
Seana T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 01:00 AM
Thanks for making my father's 70th birthday so much fun. The evening was great and everyone really enjoyed the food. Everything was ready to go at the right time and your staff was wonderful, respectful and competent.
Devika S. review for Paella Time
Devika S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 01:06 AM
We hired Paella Time to cater my husband's 50th birthday. Ralph is absolutely wonderful, and a delight to work with. He took care of everything down to the smallest detail providing all of the glassware, plates, silverware. I was also able to book through him a flamenco guitarist and singer. Such much fun. The sangria, tapas, and paella was superb! Thank you Ralph and Paella Time crew for making my husband's birthday a truly memorable occasion.
Diana M. review for Paella Time
Diana M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 08:04 AM
Amazing, delicious, fantastic, brilliant, awesome... these are some of the words used to describe our company holiday party. We were looking for something different and fun, and Paella Time did not disappoint. The process was a breeze, and our party was one of the best we've ever done. They supplied everything we needed, and cleaned everything before they left. Incredible tapas and paella. 5+++ stars!!! Thanks Chef Gerry and crew!
Amanda Grillo review for Paella Time
Amanda Grillo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 08:10 AM
Paella Time recently catered my wedding, and the food and service were amazing! They brought all of our rentals and set everything up and exceeded my expectations. The tapas, caprese salad, and paella were all delicious and I had many guests tell me how much they enjoyed the food. I would HIGHLY recommend Paella Time for your wedding. Ralph is great and very detailed oriented. Thanks again Paella Time and especially to Ralph for everything!
Kristina Verdile review for Paella Time
Kristina Verdile on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 08:35 AM
Paella Time is a fantastic family company that truly impressed me! Chef Ralph's paella is made from the finest ingredients, and his serving assistants reflect the quality of a fine dining restaurant. I had the opportunity to assist in the food preparation and service for Paella Time on a few fortunate occasions. It was a wonderful experience that I will remember for the rest of my life. As a former assistant to Chef Ralph, I was treated with great kindness and respect. I am happy to call the folks at Paella Time my good friends. I am looking forward to having Paella Time cater my next big event! Thanks Paella Time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.