Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paella Time

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|San Francisco, CA 94107

San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 967-3550

http://www.paellatime.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

2230 Livingston St

(510) 500-1129

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

732 Fairfield Rd

(650) 302-6310
5.0
(13) · Hospitality

109 South Blvd

(650) 342-5753

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Event Planning & Services

500 Coleman Ave

(408) 292-8311

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

1514 Park Ave

(510) 450-1111
5.0
(2) · Caterers

3600 Haven Ave

(650) 299-8360

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Peck review for Paella Time
Steve Peck on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 06:12 AM
Paella Time was an excellent addition to our wedding! From the planning process, to the in-home tasting, to the reception, Ralph and his team maintained a high level of customer service. Watching the chef create the paella at the reception was sensational and the quality of the food was exceptional. Our wedding guests continue to rave about the experience and the paella. Thanks again Paella Time!
Zephyr Hsu review for Paella Time
Zephyr Hsu on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 02:05 AM
Susan A. review for Paella Time
Susan A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 05:48 AM
Over the weekend Paella Time catered my Mother's 50th birthday. Working with Ralph was incredibly easy. This was a big occasion, and Ralph made it so simple. We had a amazing time, and everything surpassed our expectations. The paella was DELICIOUS, the flamenco entertainment was so much fun, and the staff provided excellent service! Can't thank you enough for helping make my Mother’s 50th birthday special!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Elizabeth Sheehan review for Paella Time
Elizabeth Sheehan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 02:56 AM
Jenn D. review for Paella Time
Jenn D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:21 AM
Thank you Paella Time for an all around wonderful experience. The sangria, tapas, and paella were all delicious. BEST paella ever. Great staff and service.
Koa Haul review for Paella Time
Koa Haul on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:32 AM
We had Paella Time Cater a couple wine club events at our Winery Treasure Island Wines. They we are big hit both times. Amazing food, great service and the onsite preparation makes a great impression. We had a few folks from Barcelona at our events and complimented on the food saying it was authentic.
Leticia H Licea review for Paella Time
Leticia H Licea on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 08:32 AM
Paella Time catered my Birthday Party this past April 21, 2018. Everything was wonderful - the food, the service, the Chef! Words are really not adequate to describe how please we were with Paella Time. Just an unbelievable culinary/paella experience for all attendees. We had so much fun. Thanks again!!
Nicole Saad Hofschneider review for Paella Time
Nicole Saad Hofschneider on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 03:32 AM
We had Paella Time career our wedding and it was amazing! They were exceptional in every way! People are still telling us how wonderful it was months later! It was a fun and exciting meal for everyone!!
Cristy Thomas review for Paella Time
Cristy Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:37 AM
Paella Time is exceptional, and I highly recommend! Hired Paella Time for a company event. We had a few folks from Spain that were there with friends, initially, very cautious, but indicated it was authentic and gave the paella a big thumbs up. All the folks enjoyed it an a few even said it was better than Gerard’s up in Sonoma. You'll here from us for this event again next year.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.