Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paella Time

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|San Francisco, CA 94107

San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 967-3550

http://www.paellatime.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

2230 Livingston St

(510) 500-1129
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

732 Fairfield Rd

(650) 302-6310

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Hospitality

109 South Blvd

(650) 342-5753
5.0
(39) · Event Planning & Services

500 Coleman Ave

(408) 292-8311
5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

1514 Park Ave

(510) 450-1111
5.0
(2) · Caterers

3600 Haven Ave

(650) 299-8360
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Nieto Gonzales review for Paella Time
Jesse Nieto Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 15:37 PM
Enjoyed a Wonderful Evening at Swiss Park in Newark, ca. There Paella was Amazing. Hope they are back with that Amazing Dish.
Tammy Kovaloff Sierras review for Paella Time
Tammy Kovaloff Sierras on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 11:57 AM
The Paella was so delicious....vegetables cooked just right and seasoning was perfect as well.😋🥘
Anthony Francisco review for Paella Time
Anthony Francisco on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:31 AM
Delicious food, great drinks and awesome service! Definitely a great choice for events of any size. Paella Time Rocks!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lyle Ale Xander Farrell review for Paella Time
Lyle Ale Xander Farrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:31 AM
What makes this so special is the personal touch an actual Paella Chef provides. Paella time is perfect for being able to actually enjoy your own party!
Holly Lopez Milnes review for Paella Time
Holly Lopez Milnes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:31 AM
Thank you Ralph for your wonderful magic you create while preparing the awesome food you have fed us! Truly a treat!!!
Irene Segura Valdez review for Paella Time
Irene Segura Valdez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 05:22 AM
Ralph and staff made my husband's Louie, an unforgettable experience. Everyone loved the TAPAS AND PAELLA. I highly recommend Paella Time for any occasion. Specially to celebrate something memorable!!! Thank you Ralph!!!
Gabby Brandt review for Paella Time
Gabby Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 04:45 AM
I highly recommend Paella Time for any event! Paella Time catered my wedding this summer and they did an amazing job. From the tasting at our home ahead of time to the day of the wedding every thing went smoothly and the food was delicious. Tiffany, Ralph and their staff were all wonderful to work with and very professional. Their paella is delicious and I just wish they had a brick and mortar restaurant so I could eat it more often!
Maria Edith Jaleco Legaspi review for Paella Time
Maria Edith Jaleco Legaspi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 09:04 AM
Ralph and Tiffany are great! I hired Paella Time for my 60th birthday. Tiffany took care of everything and that took a load off from me. The servers were good, the Flamenco entertainers we got through them were so nice and very entertaining. And even the guys who delivered and picked-up the rentals were really nice. It was such a good way of enjoying your own party without the stress because someone else was taking care of everything! Our guests had so much fun that they would like to have the same for their party. I highly recommend Ralph and Tiffany and their staffs.
Steve Peck review for Paella Time
Steve Peck on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 06:12 AM
Paella Time was an excellent addition to our wedding! From the planning process, to the in-home tasting, to the reception, Ralph and his team maintained a high level of customer service. Watching the chef create the paella at the reception was sensational and the quality of the food was exceptional. Our wedding guests continue to rave about the experience and the paella. Thanks again Paella Time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.