Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paella Time

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|San Francisco, CA 94107

San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 967-3550

http://www.paellatime.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

2230 Livingston St

(510) 500-1129

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

732 Fairfield Rd

(650) 302-6310
5.0
(13) · Hospitality

109 South Blvd

(650) 342-5753

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Event Planning & Services

500 Coleman Ave

(408) 292-8311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

1514 Park Ave

(510) 450-1111
5.0
(2) · Caterers

3600 Haven Ave

(650) 299-8360

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassie White review for Paella Time
Cassie White on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:39 AM
I am the owner of Cassandra White Weddings and Events, and I had the pleasure of working with Paella Time's owner Ralph and his wonderful team on a recent wedding in San Francisco. When it came to planning for the wedding, Ralph was responsive, accommodating, organized and promptly provided any information I requested. The food was delicious, their presentation was incredible, the staff was attentive to the guests needs, right on top of things and easy to work with. You need to consider Paella Time for your next event!
Spencer James review for Paella Time
Spencer James on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 07:12 AM
Thanks for a fricken' fantastic lunch today. Hands down the BEST paella!!!
Holly Drennen review for Paella Time
Holly Drennen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 02:45 AM
Excellent service, the food is amazing, and I love the unique way he prepares it. Ralph does a great job of making sure everyone is taken care of and he even lets the bride and groom participate in making the food for their guests if they want. I would recommend him to anyone. Just thinking about the food makes me want some right now!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Francis Walton review for Paella Time
Francis Walton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:25 AM
Betty M. review for Paella Time
Betty M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 05:12 AM
Hired Paella Time to cater our annual wine party, and from the countless compliments we've received this is one of the best we've had, and we're already considering this for another future event. Chef Anthony was friendly and engaging explaining the process, and answering questions along the way. All of the drinks and food was as good as promised. Thank you Chef Ralph, Chef Anthony, and Paella Time team!
James Redding review for Paella Time
James Redding on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:12 AM
Paella Time is SUPERB! Delicious sangria, tapas & paella! Stellar service. Thanks Paella Time team. 5 stars all the way around!
Paul Daiz review for Paella Time
Paul Daiz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 06:14 AM
Thank you for a GREAT experience. Everyone absolutely LOVED your food. We had leftover paella the next day, and it was sooo good. Thanks so much.
Janette M. review for Paella Time
Janette M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 04:33 AM
Just used Paella Time to cater my Mom's 60th birthday. Everything was fantastic. They came early, set up, helped me with drinks and food that I was providing, and prepared AMAZING paella in a big paella pan. It was so much fun, and my mom and guests really enjoyed it. At the end, they packed everything up like they were never there. Great experience. Super easy. Thanks for a wonderful time.
Laronda Walker review for Paella Time
Laronda Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 03:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.