Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paella Time

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|San Francisco, CA 94107

San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 967-3550

http://www.paellatime.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

2230 Livingston St

(510) 500-1129

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

732 Fairfield Rd

(650) 302-6310
5.0
(13) · Hospitality

109 South Blvd

(650) 342-5753

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Event Planning & Services

500 Coleman Ave

(408) 292-8311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

1514 Park Ave

(510) 450-1111
5.0
(2) · Caterers

3600 Haven Ave

(650) 299-8360

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria D. review for Paella Time
Maria D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 05:10 AM
Paella Time catered my husband's 60th birthday party this past weekend. By far the BEST catering experience we've had. It was fun to watch Chef Jerry in action cooking tapas & paella. The sangria, the tapas, the paella was all superb. The flamenco guitarist and dancer we're incredible, and a nice added touch that I didn't even consider until I discovered this service through Paella Time. All around a AMAZING experience. THANK YOU Paella Time!
Mangee Austria review for Paella Time
Mangee Austria on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 01:47 AM
Sandra B. review for Paella Time
Sandra B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 07:26 AM
Paella Time did an amazing job catering our anniversary party. I'm usually handling all the details for our parties, but this time I wanted to turn to someone that would allow me to enjoy our special night. If I had know it would be this easy, I would have hired Paella Time a long time ago. They arrived early, and had sangria and tapas ready when our guests arrived. Watching the chef cook the paella in our backyard was very entertaining. Everything was superb! Thank you for a relaxing and very enjoyable evening. We'll be in touch again.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kristy Charles review for Paella Time
Kristy Charles on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 03:47 AM
Hired Paella Time to cater a business event and they did a great job! The food was delicious, service great, and it was a wonderful show for our customers.
M B. review for Paella Time
M B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 08:28 AM
We hired Paella Time for a company holiday party at our home. It was great! Everyone enjoyed watching the food get prepared and Daniel and Andres were very efficient and professional. The sangria, tapas, paella, and dessert was all delicious. Many compliments from our guests.
Frank T. review for Paella Time
Frank T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 02:19 AM
So much fun, and just what we were looking for. We hired Paella Time to cater our end of summer party. The tapas & paella was some of the best we had ever had. All of our guests had a great time, LOVED the idea, and RAVED about the food. The staff was professional and friendly, and took care of everything - even some food that we provided. Couldn't have been any easier. Thanks for a great party. I know some of our guests will be contacting you, and we're already discussing when's the next time we can have Paella Time over.
Ali Cotrell review for Paella Time
Ali Cotrell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 05:26 AM
Melanie Y. review for Paella Time
Melanie Y. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 03:36 AM
We hired Paella Time to cater a company event for 115 people. It went great! Everyone absolutely loved it. The staff was very professional, and fun. We had rave reviews about how the paella was so DELICIOUS. Thank you again, Ralph. It was great working with you, and hope to use Paella Time again!
Debbie L. review for Paella Time
Debbie L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 06:27 AM
THANK YOU SO MUCH PAELLA TIME! You made my husband's 40th a truly fun experience. DELICIOUS tapas & paella. We shared left overs with friends the next day that couldn't make it. Still delicious!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.