Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Owens Flower Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
293 reviews
|Florists|Lawrence, KS 66044

846 Indiana St, Lawrence, KS 66044

(785) 843-6111

https://www.owensflowershop.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Consumer Services

5943 SW 29th St

(785) 286-7111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Florists

113 N Madison St

(800) 625-4316
5.0
(23) · Florists

6442 Raytown Trafficway

(816) 353-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4484 S Noland Rd

(816) 478-7956

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Florists

9228 Pflumm Rd

(913) 888-8232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(143) · Florists

742 Sunset Dr

(785) 312-0979

1 person is looking at this business

About

Owens Flower Shop is locally owned and has been in business for over 70 years. We are a full service flower shop and current member of Teleflora. We have been voted Best Lawrence Florist several years in a row by the Lawrence Journal World newspaper.Our shop specializes in a large inventory of fresh flowers, tropical plants, European/dish gardens, Contemporary and traditional arrangements, High-style floral arrangements, Silk arrangements, Dried floral arrangements, Weddings, Funeral designs, gift items, Gourmet and Fruit baskets, Gift baskets, Candles, Greeting cards, Balloons and Stuffed Animals.Customer Satisfaction is our top priority. Let us create that unique accent for your event whet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
293 reviews
5252
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Ball review for Owens Flower Shop
Deborah Ball on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:28 AM
I truly had a great experience with Owens Flower Shop today. I ordered a birthday bouquet for a friend this morning to be delivered this afternoon. Also, I thought it was an extra bonus to receive the picture of the arrangement that was sent to my friend. 5 thumbs up!!
Rhiannon Pearson review for Owens Flower Shop
Rhiannon Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:26 AM
Kimberly Kutsch Higgins review for Owens Flower Shop
Kimberly Kutsch Higgins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:00 AM
Lindy and team did a beautiful job on my recent order! I would totally use them again! Great customer service!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Michael N Dawn Paulson review for Owens Flower Shop
Michael N Dawn Paulson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 02:06 AM
We love Owens Flower Shop. They provide excellent service. They have helped us with decorating our home for the seasons and for special occasions. They are a great spot to find a unique gift.
Steve Haley review for Owens Flower Shop
Steve Haley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 01:28 AM
Michael Higgins review for Owens Flower Shop
Michael Higgins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 03:46 AM
My absolute favorite! I've ordered from them many times and every single time they nail what it is I am pursuing! Their flowers are always top notch!!
Rob Backus review for Owens Flower Shop
Rob Backus on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 03:02 AM
My family has been doing business with Owens for over 60 years. Every time the flowers have been perfect, the service the best and the experience pleasing.
Meg D. review for Owens Flower Shop
Meg D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:07 AM
My daughter on the West Coast ordered B-day flowers for me from Owens. Not only were they stunning, but they lasted longer than any flowers I've ever had. I was literally taking photos of them at 7-days, 10-days, 14-days to send to my daughter and we were both amazed. I rarely write reviews, but the quality of the flowers was such that I felt one was truly deserved.
Toni Marie DiBiase Urbanek review for Owens Flower Shop
Toni Marie DiBiase Urbanek on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:14 AM
I’m from Western PA and wanted to send flowers to my Aunt in Lawrence KS to celebrate her retirement so I googled and got Owens Flower Shop. I must say what I ordered is what she got. They were nice enough to email me a photo of the flowers I ordered and they were beautiful. Wonderful customer service. I’ll use them again when needed. Thank you so much to Owens Flower Shop.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.