Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Owens Flower Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
283 reviews
|Florists|Lawrence, KS 66044

846 Indiana St, Lawrence, KS 66044

(785) 843-6111

https://www.owensflowershop.net:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Consumer Services

5943 SW 29th St

(785) 286-7111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Florists

113 N Madison St

(800) 625-4316
5.0
(21) · Florists

6442 Raytown Trafficway

(816) 353-4100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4484 S Noland Rd

(816) 478-7956

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Florists

9228 Pflumm Rd

(913) 888-8232
5.0
(139) · Florists

742 Sunset Dr

(785) 312-0979
About

Owens Flower Shop is locally owned and has been in business for over 70 years. We are a full service flower shop and current member of Teleflora. We have been voted Best Lawrence Florist several years in a row by the Lawrence Journal World newspaper.Our shop specializes in a large inventory of fresh flowers, tropical plants, European/dish gardens, Contemporary and traditional arrangements, High-style floral arrangements, Silk arrangements, Dried floral arrangements, Weddings, Funeral designs, gift items, Gourmet and Fruit baskets, Gift baskets, Candles, Greeting cards, Balloons and Stuffed Animals.Customer Satisfaction is our top priority. Let us create that unique accent for your event whet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
283 reviews
5242
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabel F. Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2021, 21:00 PM
True professionals who know how to create a masterpiece that fits within your budget. Expertise and great customer service. Floral arrangement was delivered on time and surpassed my expectations. Highly recommend.
Eydie Welsh Breyer on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 16:25 PM
Owens provided a special birthday bouquet for my daughter at college.
Carla Kerns on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2021, 16:59 PM
I have ordered flowers several times and have been pleased with their customer service from start to delivery of the flowers. Nothing but great things to say about their service!
Business Response:

Thank you!! ❤️❤️

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jessica Hovland on Facebook

9 months ago

12/24/2020, 16:52 PM
Highly recommend! Living out of state I have been calling in orders a few times a year for around 5-6 years now. They always do a fantastic job! Always staying in my budget, and I’m always so impressed with how far that budget does go! Really can’t say enough!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! 🙂

Nicole Sturgis on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 02:04 AM
Thank you for putting a smile on the face of our loved one. Great gift. Great price. Came through with a last minute request. I will return.
Erin Lee on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:35 AM
So beautiful!!! Thank you for helping my husband with 16th Anniversary flowers!
Alexis Carmichael on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 02:27 AM
Highly recommend! The staff is very kind and courteous. They are very welcoming and allow you to take your time. The shop is well organized and feels very cozy and inviting. Most importantly, they do an excellent job at taking care of the plants they provide, along with doing a great job of organizing the flowers for you if you’d like when picking out your own bouquets or bundle of flowers. It was our first time here, but surely won’t be our last! Very sweet shop ☺️💐
Amy Morton Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 10:50 AM
Wonderful customer service.
Business Response:

Thanks Amy! :)

Sevina Brewington Roseman on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 06:59 AM
Owens custom designed a gorgeous fresh flower arrangement for our daughter's college graduation celebration. They listened to our ideas for color, scent and price range, then interpreted those wishes perfectly with a breathtaking bouquet of double ruffled oriental lilies, fragrant stocks, carnations and perfectly coordinated greenery accents. Our daughter was thrilled to receive such a beautiful and thoughtfully designed floral arrangement. She said it smelled heavenly! We will definitely use Owens again in the future!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.