Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Owens Flower Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
293 reviews
|Florists|Lawrence, KS 66044

846 Indiana St, Lawrence, KS 66044

(785) 843-6111

https://www.owensflowershop.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Consumer Services

5943 SW 29th St

(785) 286-7111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Florists

113 N Madison St

(800) 625-4316
5.0
(23) · Florists

6442 Raytown Trafficway

(816) 353-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4484 S Noland Rd

(816) 478-7956

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Florists

9228 Pflumm Rd

(913) 888-8232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(143) · Florists

742 Sunset Dr

(785) 312-0979

1 person is looking at this business

About

Owens Flower Shop is locally owned and has been in business for over 70 years. We are a full service flower shop and current member of Teleflora. We have been voted Best Lawrence Florist several years in a row by the Lawrence Journal World newspaper.Our shop specializes in a large inventory of fresh flowers, tropical plants, European/dish gardens, Contemporary and traditional arrangements, High-style floral arrangements, Silk arrangements, Dried floral arrangements, Weddings, Funeral designs, gift items, Gourmet and Fruit baskets, Gift baskets, Candles, Greeting cards, Balloons and Stuffed Animals.Customer Satisfaction is our top priority. Let us create that unique accent for your event whet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
293 reviews
5252
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Krogh Russell review for Owens Flower Shop
Linda Krogh Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 03:02 AM
Thank you Owen Flower shop AGAIN!!�for your superb assistance with my orders-sending a picture and wonderful arrangements-also calling me as a reminder of my standing orders-Excellent service (used since my growing up days-Lawrence1955---�) creative and perfect - Thank You Lundy Harden and Andria Meyer��
Kathryn Shaffer review for Owens Flower Shop
Kathryn Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 02:17 AM
Their staff is artistically talented and can construct a variety of arrangements. Each arrangement I have received has blown me away! Stunning.
Melissa Perlman Chelist review for Owens Flower Shop
Melissa Perlman Chelist on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 02:15 AM
The bouquet I ordered for my daughter was more beautiful than I could have imagined. When I called, I didn't know exactly what I wanted. I described the occasion and the 'feeling' I wanted to convey with the arrangement. She was thrilled with the final product as was I. I appreciate their guidance and suggestions. Thank you for making my daughter smile.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Terri Powers review for Owens Flower Shop
Terri Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 05:03 AM
Great to work with and awesome fresh flower arrangements!
Marianń Shaw review for Owens Flower Shop
Marianń Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:31 AM
I love Owens Flower Shop! My siblings and I live outside of Lawrence. So, when we want to send flowers to our mother, Owens is right there! They have beautiful arrangements and we can always count on them to do an awesome job with delivery! Thank you! ❤️
Lisa Walter Beran review for Owens Flower Shop
Lisa Walter Beran on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 02:43 AM
We love Owens Flower Shop! Once again I placed an order through their website. The beautiful plant was delivered in a timely fashion. I really appreciate the email delivery confirmation with a picture.
Lynette Whiting review for Owens Flower Shop
Lynette Whiting on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 03:24 AM
First time ordering from Owens Flower Shop. I ordered over the phone an the lady that helped me was sooo nice. She asked me what I wanted and did exactly what I wanted. I was even sent a picture of my arrangement before it was delivered. An added bonus since I am clear across the state and couldn't see it in person. It was exactly as I requested. Thank you so much.
Marianne Marcy Wessel review for Owens Flower Shop
Marianne Marcy Wessel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 03:45 AM
Strongly recommend them! I was very pleased with their service, confirmation and price.
Frances Faircloth review for Owens Flower Shop
Frances Faircloth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:27 AM
Ask and you shall receive!! They take whatever inspiration you give them and turn it into gorgeousness!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.