Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Owens Flower Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
293 reviews
|Florists|Lawrence, KS 66044

846 Indiana St, Lawrence, KS 66044

(785) 843-6111

https://www.owensflowershop.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Consumer Services

5943 SW 29th St

(785) 286-7111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Florists

113 N Madison St

(800) 625-4316
5.0
(23) · Florists

6442 Raytown Trafficway

(816) 353-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4484 S Noland Rd

(816) 478-7956

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Florists

9228 Pflumm Rd

(913) 888-8232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(143) · Florists

742 Sunset Dr

(785) 312-0979

1 person is looking at this business

About

Owens Flower Shop is locally owned and has been in business for over 70 years. We are a full service flower shop and current member of Teleflora. We have been voted Best Lawrence Florist several years in a row by the Lawrence Journal World newspaper.Our shop specializes in a large inventory of fresh flowers, tropical plants, European/dish gardens, Contemporary and traditional arrangements, High-style floral arrangements, Silk arrangements, Dried floral arrangements, Weddings, Funeral designs, gift items, Gourmet and Fruit baskets, Gift baskets, Candles, Greeting cards, Balloons and Stuffed Animals.Customer Satisfaction is our top priority. Let us create that unique accent for your event whet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
293 reviews
5252
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Hudak Criswell review for Owens Flower Shop
Molly Hudak Criswell on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 09:42 AM
These guys really go all out to make your arrangement perfect. Stellar customer service, absolutely beautiful flowers every time. Highly recommended, 10/10!
Anthony Vannicola review for Owens Flower Shop
Anthony Vannicola on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 09:40 AM
Thank you Lindy for designing the beautiful arrangement for my Aunt at Pioneer Ridge...5 stars for a job well done.
Lisa Seymour review for Owens Flower Shop
Lisa Seymour on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 03:11 AM
Bells of Ireland 🇮🇹 —wonderful experience at the florist. Made our wedding consultation a success with all their knowledge. Thank you!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Nan Kaufman review for Owens Flower Shop
Nan Kaufman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:31 AM
Lovely flowers delivered to my sister in law at Lawrence hospital. Very reasonable price and 2 hour delivery time. Outstanding!!
Hope Hardman Windmiller review for Owens Flower Shop
Hope Hardman Windmiller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 17:32 PM
The 1st time I’ve ordered from here, today. Wonderful service! My daughters special arrangement was PERFECT, delivered very fast & thrilled her!!!!
Janet Will Nuse review for Owens Flower Shop
Janet Will Nuse on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 06:19 AM
I have been so impressed by how they have processed my orders recently--very helpful in making my selections and very efficient in delivery. The first order was to a home and they even went a second time the same day when the recipient wasn't home. They send a picture of your purchase so you can see what it looked like, which I find so valuable when ordering from out of town. Highly recommend!
Karen Brichoux review for Owens Flower Shop
Karen Brichoux on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 06:59 AM
Owens always has such beautiful flowers! And they may be the only place in town that carries "Free Spirit" roses--which open out all the way and smell like heaven. I just came home with a bouquet for a friend and was telling my husband how wonderful and nice everyone at Owens is and he said, "People who carry Free Spirit roses are always the nicest people." So 5 stars and thank you!
K Ashby Meisel review for Owens Flower Shop
K Ashby Meisel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 04:56 AM
Flowers for every occasion and just about every budget. Bouquets are always beautiful with fresh flowers that last for many, many days. Dependable delivery and great communication.
Theresa Woolley review for Owens Flower Shop
Theresa Woolley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 02:36 AM
I highly recommend Owens! What a pleasant experience, start to finish. Customer service is alive and well at Owens. The website had gorgeous flowers but I was working with a paltry budget (by flower standards) and also needed to split fund it so I ended up calling the store. The lady I spoke with quickly understood what I needed and was very accommodating. I was super pleased with just the ordering experience. If this wasn't enough, I just received an email delivery receipt AND a picture of the gorgeous flowers. Such a nice touch and it blew me away. I will always order from Owens when possible. Owens, thank you for brightening two people's day with one flower delivery!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.