Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Owens Flower Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
293 reviews
|Florists|Lawrence, KS 66044

846 Indiana St, Lawrence, KS 66044

(785) 843-6111

https://www.owensflowershop.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Consumer Services

5943 SW 29th St

(785) 286-7111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Florists

113 N Madison St

(800) 625-4316
5.0
(23) · Florists

6442 Raytown Trafficway

(816) 353-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4484 S Noland Rd

(816) 478-7956

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Florists

9228 Pflumm Rd

(913) 888-8232

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(143) · Florists

742 Sunset Dr

(785) 312-0979

2 people are looking at this business

About

Owens Flower Shop is locally owned and has been in business for over 70 years. We are a full service flower shop and current member of Teleflora. We have been voted Best Lawrence Florist several years in a row by the Lawrence Journal World newspaper.Our shop specializes in a large inventory of fresh flowers, tropical plants, European/dish gardens, Contemporary and traditional arrangements, High-style floral arrangements, Silk arrangements, Dried floral arrangements, Weddings, Funeral designs, gift items, Gourmet and Fruit baskets, Gift baskets, Candles, Greeting cards, Balloons and Stuffed Animals.Customer Satisfaction is our top priority. Let us create that unique accent for your event whet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
293 reviews
5252
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Barnett Johnson review for Owens Flower Shop
Debbie Barnett Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:58 AM
Living in Colorado I didn’t know what florist to call. Owens was great! Ordering was easy, I received an emailed receipt right away and then a photo of the flowers they had done for my daughter when they were ready to deliver them! I got just the arrangement I wanted!! Thank you Owens I will definitely use you again!
Teresa Thompson review for Owens Flower Shop
Teresa Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:29 AM
I have selected Owens Floral Shop as the best in the city! I have selected their services over all because of the care and professionalism of their staff. I have been a patron for about 20+ years, so I am pleased to share my opinion with community!
Carolyn Crawford Chase review for Owens Flower Shop
Carolyn Crawford Chase on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 05:09 AM
I love this place! They always exceed expectations. We are not local, so receiving a picture of the arrangement via email is a wonderful touch.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kim Lunday Vering review for Owens Flower Shop
Kim Lunday Vering on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:13 AM
Karen Kumberg review for Owens Flower Shop
Karen Kumberg on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 04:26 AM
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for my daughter. Your service was excellent and I appreciated receiving a delivery confirmation with a photo of the arrangement I purchased.
Craig Anderson review for Owens Flower Shop
Craig Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:26 AM
I've used Owens Flower Shop a few times and have always had terrific service. Today, after my wife mentioned she had been having a rough day at work, I called them a little after 2pm to see if they could make a same day delivery before she left at 5pm. I knew it would be a stretch but I thought I'd ask anyway. They told me they'd do their best to make it work. To my great surprise, my wife texted me at 3:30 to let me know she had received them! And from the picture she sent me, the arrangement was true to the picture on their website. Thank you for the courteous and prompt service and for the wonderful sunflower arrangement!
Dale-Michelle Lefler Haverkamp review for Owens Flower Shop
Dale-Michelle Lefler Haverkamp on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:20 AM
Owens Flower Shop did a great job on our plant order. We saw it at the funeral today and it was beautiful.
Emilie Galemore review for Owens Flower Shop
Emilie Galemore on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:19 AM
They made it so easy to order from Texas! I called and they were extremely helpful, I got an emailed statement right away, and an email confirmation when the arrangement was delivered with a photo attached! Will use again, highly recommend! Thank you!
Paul Tian review for Owens Flower Shop
Paul Tian on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:32 AM
good , very well
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.