Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

OrthoTexas- Frisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
331 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75034

5757 Warren Pkwy, Physician Bldg II, Suite 180, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 618-5502

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(313) · Orthopedists

9255 Dallas Parkway

(469) 200-2832
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(385) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
331 reviews
5281
  
420
  
37
  
22
  
121
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 06:11 AM
I liked my cleaning session and my experience with Chih (?). She is very pleasant and informative
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at our office. We hope to see you again soon :)

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 02:53 AM
When I Went for my teeth cleaning appointment, I asked the receptionist if they accepted my new dental insurance she said no, I called my provider and they said that I was covered with that dentist. I was seated for the cleaning and they hygienist was soooo rough I honestly thought that she was going to pull one of my teeth out. After asking her if she was almost done as it was so painful, she said “you want to be done? Okay we are done” then she quickly polished my teeth and I left their office and I will never return to this dentist again. The worst dental appointment I have ever had in 50 years :-(
Business Response:

Sorry to hear about your experience. We work to provide the best care possible and are disappointed we did not meet that expectation. Please feel free to contact our office with any further concerns or suggestions.

Jan H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 02:02 AM
Very pleasant office with an effect staff. This was my 3rd trip and I am glad I choose this dental office as the experience is positive in every way.
Business Response:

We are thrilled that you loved your experience, thank you for your review!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Elijah J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 02:35 AM
I really used to love the Frisco location but I feel like the staff has just gone downhill they’re rude condescending you ask them a question they skirt around the answer and frankly just don’t care. Finally asked for my patient file to be emailed to me because apparently I need to find a new dentist file never comes through.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Please feel free to call with any further comments, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Respond to negative reviews
Carmen M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 06:13 AM
Not at all. They took all kind of x-rays, not needed for the problem I had and then charged me over $200 (x-rays) for first visit, just the consultation. Later I find out that they had free consultation. Never went back!!!! Not recommended!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. Our suggestion would be to contact our office at 214-239-0955 and speak with the new office manager. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Jeremiah S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 09:13 AM
Thay are good
Edward R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 04:17 AM
Very quick and effective smoothing out of a chipped tooth
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.