Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
152 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75035

Suite 101, 4461 Coit Rd, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 335-8455

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Healthcare

902 W Randol Mill Rd #120

(817) 801-1503

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
152 reviews
5117
  
44
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Beck review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Adam Beck on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 06:21 AM
Mike Square review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Mike Square on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 13:39 PM
Marla Jacobs review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Marla Jacobs on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 06:21 AM
Awesome Dr and staff. Highly recommend Dr Douthit.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Candee Cooper Walters review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Candee Cooper Walters on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 09:46 AM
They didn't do a thing for me....switched dr. and had 3rd rotator surgery. Hopefully this is it.....3 years and 4 months since accident.
Sandy Goans Hester review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Sandy Goans Hester on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 19:44 PM
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Douthit. He and his staff were awesome!!!
Anne Davis Kunde review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Anne Davis Kunde on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 02:45 AM
Dr. Michelson is great! He is kind, never rushes you and makes you feel as if your injury is important to him. He has done surgery on my husband and myself with great outcomes. We highly recommend his expertise and his friendly staff!
Josh Rice review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Josh Rice on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2014, 17:07 PM
Broke my leg and ankle in late January had surgery with Dr.Michelsen afterwards, this weekend I ran my first 5k since then. Thanks to the excellent care I've had no problems at all! Thanks!
Hailey Stephens review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Hailey Stephens on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 09:41 AM
Dr Douthit is awesome!
Deanna Galyean review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Deanna Galyean on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2014, 04:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.