Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
152 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75035

Suite 101, 4461 Coit Rd, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 335-8455

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(317) · Orthopedists

9255 Dallas Parkway

(469) 200-2832
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
152 reviews
5117
  
44
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Riley review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Christy Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 07:59 AM
Dr. Michelsen, Mike and the office are so very wonderful! From check in, xrays, information - they are easy to work with! They are patient with alllll the questions and concerns and very caring. We love Oasis!!!They ALL deserve ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ five stars in our book!
Jessica Evans Coulombe review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Jessica Evans Coulombe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 08:16 AM
Dr. Douthit and the scheduling team are great. I would not recommend because the ladies who do authorizations for injections don't know the insurance authorization process. I work in the field and I tried to tell them that submitting online is way faster than faxing. They refused and here we are 6 weeks later and the insurance has not even received a request. I met my OOP max so I started the process Nov 12th to get gel injections and since they didn't get auth I am going to be stuck paying hundreds next year
Camille Miles review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Camille Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 04:04 AM
My daughter and husband both had a knee injury. A friend recommended Dr. Michelsen. We were so pleased with him and Mike! Great service and care. Very friendly and courteous! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Dinah Waldrip Simington review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Dinah Waldrip Simington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 05:37 AM
Dr. Carll and his staff are so nice and very professional. I really felt at ease in his office.
Julie Ferrier Berghaus review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Julie Ferrier Berghaus on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 09:42 AM
Love it here. Dr Douthit is amazing, kind, and thorough. The PT team is gentle and helps get you back to tip top shape!
Jerry Smith review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Jerry Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 07:49 AM
Dr. Michelsen is absolutely the best doctor I have ever had. He cared so much for my needs. Thank you for solving my knee problem. You are the greatest.
Price Fam review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Price Fam on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 02:39 AM
We have used Dr Michelsen for years. He is not just good at what he does but truly cares about his patients.
Tom Gettz review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Tom Gettz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 15:14 PM
Dr. Douthit is the best and We have 3 members of our family who have gone there for 3 different things. Just there today for a foot injury. We have moved out of the area and still he is the first Doctor we go to.
Karl Matthew Schweinberg review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Karl Matthew Schweinberg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:41 AM
DR Douthit has repaired both of my shoulders over the past year. Great guy, fantastic practice, outstanding staff. I HIGHLY recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.