Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
148 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75035

Suite 101, 4461 Coit Rd, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 335-8455

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(313) · Orthopedists

9255 Dallas Parkway

(469) 200-2832
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(385) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
148 reviews
5113
  
44
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Henderson-Fiene on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 06:32 AM
Detailed, friendly, thorough. With 3 boys...have been coming here for years. 👍🏻
Shiva Bodiva on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 07:46 AM
Dr. Michelsen was so professional, uses the most up-to-date techniques, High quality care. Took very good care of my fracture, If I ever needed any care for any of my family members I would bring them here to get the highest quality care. High quality surgeon
Whitney Hawkins Kadi on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 04:49 AM
We love dr. Michelson and mike! We come here and know they have us covered! Thanks!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Melissa Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 05:04 AM
Knowledgeable staff who genuinely cares about their patients!!
Tammy McLean Sterling on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 03:41 AM
Dr. Michelsen and his staff are an amazing group of people. I won't go anywhere else for my sports or orthopedic needs.
Coco Drilo on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 03:13 AM
Doctor Michelsen and his Team of professionals are great for my sports ! They always find my medical issue and provide the most accurate medical and therapy solution to keep me competing. Thank you !
Deirdra Opiola Redmond on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 05:37 AM
Dr Michelsen and his Asst Mike are awesome. Just went through a MACI procedure and hopefully this will take away the pain I’ve had for over 4yrs. They actually listen to you and care about what is going on.
Ashwini Vittala on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 09:48 AM
Dr Bruce Douthit is highly knowledgeable, experienced and caring towards his patients. He took the time to hear out all my concerns and provide solutions accordingly. He also makes us say positive affirmations at the end of the consultation to keep us motivated. I am very happy to be under his care. His team and his physiotherapists are also very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Bruce!
Ambreen Sultana on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 05:51 AM
Excellent hospital with great team.. both Dr. Steven and Mike are above awesome 👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.