Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
152 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75035

Suite 101, 4461 Coit Rd, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 335-8455

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(317) · Orthopedists

9255 Dallas Parkway

(469) 200-2832
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
152 reviews
5117
  
44
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Kinchen review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Jason Kinchen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 21:52 PM
This office is great, from the time I became their patient they have taken great care of me. No one has been mean or disrespectful. Even the hospital where I had surgery, Medical Center of Frisco, was outstanding. 100 thumbs up. Thank you.
Tori Daniel Abii review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Tori Daniel Abii on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 03:15 AM
can get an appointment easily and quickly. we are an athletic family and PA Mike and Dr. Michaelson have taken care of us and get us back on the basketball court ASAP.
Adrienne Farrow review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Adrienne Farrow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:24 AM
Just go home from Knee surgery with Dr. Douthit! He is an amazing surgeon and I wouldn’t trust or have faith in anyone else to take the very best care of me. Love him and his staff!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Megan Stoltenberg review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Megan Stoltenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 13:18 PM
Nurse Mike is awesome and kind. Dr Michelsen was wonderful with our son when he broke his humerus last summer. The break required surgery with pins placed. The surgery was done the next day, and everyone nurses, anesthesia, etc were all great. Dr Michelsen answered any questions I had, and called me back himself once when I had a concern about healing. And now our son is fully healed, complete motion in his arm, and back to his crazy 6 year old self. Thank you Dr Michelsen and staff!
Lauren Vego Michelsen review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Lauren Vego Michelsen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 05:51 AM
The best orthopedic surgeons in the area. Love this office!!!
Shelby Anderson Enamorado review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Shelby Anderson Enamorado on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 18:07 PM
Dr. Michelsen and Dr. Mike, his assistant are great. Unfortunately 1 of the ladies at the desk is not very kind and treats you like you are bothering her every time I have been in. I am not one to complain, but unfortunately it has not just been one or two times. Even with her lack of patience respect, I would still recommend Dr. Michelsen.
Jeffrey Raibick review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Jeffrey Raibick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 17:06 PM
Went to see Mike and Dr. Michelson on a Friday and had MRI on Monday. Went back on Tues and was diagnosed with supraspinatus tendinitis. Dr. Michelson took the time to go over my results and the good news was no tears. Received a steroid shot and the next day I had 80% pain relief. The next day I was pain free and start physical therapy. I highly recommend this office. I have many friends and relatives who have also had success with injuries. Also a special shout out to Leann the office manager who quickly got my MRI approved and triple booked me on my follow visit to get my shot and the pain relief I so needed!! ��
Debra Worrell Hernandez review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Debra Worrell Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:31 AM
Ginger-Robert Weeks review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Ginger-Robert Weeks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 13:52 PM
Dr. Michaelsen, Mike and the staff are incredible! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my orthopedic needs. I’ve been through 3 different surgeries over the past 15 years and their precision of care and excellence has never wavered. Thanks for taking such great care of me. Ginger Weeks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.