Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
152 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75035

Suite 101, 4461 Coit Rd, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 335-8455

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(317) · Orthopedists

9255 Dallas Parkway

(469) 200-2832
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
152 reviews
5117
  
44
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Bagert Signorelli review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Mary Bagert Signorelli on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 07:43 AM
Chris McKin review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Chris McKin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Gladys Thompson-Manni review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Gladys Thompson-Manni on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 15:40 PM
This office is just great I was very nervous , but they put me at ease. My appointments go very smoothly and quick
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kristi Kelley Grubbs review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Kristi Kelley Grubbs on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 15:58 PM
I highly recommend this practice. The entire staff is wonderful. We love Dr. Douthit and Dr. Noack.
JayJay McCormick review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
JayJay McCormick on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 19:11 PM
Marla Horn review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Marla Horn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 08:40 AM
I am so thankful for Katie and the rest of the crew at the physical therapy. They push me but in a good way. I was so pleased with the way they worked with our daughter years ago I knew it would be a good experience. I feel like I am progressing well with my range of motion and so far not too painful. They warm the shoulder before and then ice me down after I'm done working it. I highly recommend anyone needing surgery, go to Dr. Douthit, and then to Oasis Physical Therapy (one floor up from his office) for your physical therapy.
DeeDee Smith review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
DeeDee Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 11:22 AM
Graig Robinson review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Graig Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 06:38 AM
The whole staff top to bottom is great. From the moment I arrived for my first appointment, I knew I made the right choice for replacing my ACL. I am just starting physical therapy after ACL replacement surgery. The surgery went great and the first PT session helped me gain a ton of confidence about my future recovery. I have a long way to go to get back to normal daily routines and refereeing. But both my family and I know I will get there the right way both mentally and physically with OASIS.
Paula Hampson McNair review for Orthopedic and Sports Injury Specialists (OASIS)
Paula Hampson McNair on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:12 AM
Angela took EXCELLENT care of my son's fractured tibia & answered all of our questions completely. ��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.