Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orange Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
278 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

1944 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

(757) 351-1001

https://www.orangeauto.net/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
About

Female owned and operated used auto and truck dealership. There is a difference. Stop by and see.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
278 reviews
5242
  
413
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vince review for Orange Auto
Vince on Cargurus

9 months ago

01/02/2022, 00:28 AM
Easy Straight Forward experience
Guru9H8M2K review for Orange Auto
Guru9H8M2K on Cargurus

9 months ago

12/30/2021, 00:05 AM
Sherry and Kelly were friendly, courteous, and responsive. It was a pleasure doing business with them. And I’m very satisfied with the car that I purchased from them.
Damian review for Orange Auto
Damian on Cargurus

10 months ago

11/26/2021, 00:11 AM
Dealer was very helpful and showed the car very well.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
ShaadRoq review for Orange Auto
ShaadRoq on Cargurus

a year ago

10/11/2021, 01:00 AM
Tara and Kelly at Orange Auto made my experience of purchasing a vehicle to match my needs super easy. Kelly took the time to explain the features and recommended other accessories or options (tonneau cover, deactivating AFM, etc.) that may improve reliability and functionality of the vehicle. All around genuine good people with nice vehicles for sale on their sales lot. Would definitely do business again.
Markcguru review for Orange Auto
Markcguru on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/06/2021, 03:31 AM
Great dealership with friendly people!
Stacy review for Orange Auto
Stacy on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 14:38 PM
The car dealer is very professional, patient and nice. It’s the bank I’m having issues with, I tried all day yesterday to finalize the approval and purchase with no response . I’m still waiting to hear back from Westlake Financial in order to purchase my truck .
Cory review for Orange Auto
Cory on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 03:55 AM
My email was passed along to a salesperson (Kelly) who helped us purchase this vehicle. Great experience!
Dirk Wikstrom review for Orange Auto
Dirk Wikstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:28 AM
I would highly recommend Orang Auto to anyone looking for a used car. they are fair, professional and very courteous.
Beth Wetherbee review for Orange Auto
Beth Wetherbee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 01:26 AM
We bought a Ford Explorer for our daughter. Kelly and Sharri were just fantastic to work with. Not high pressure, very laid back and forthright. The next time we need a used car we will be back! Can't recommend them highly enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.