Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optique at West Paces

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
70 reviews
|Optometrists|Atlanta, GA 30327

1244 West Paces Ferry Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30327

(404) 844-1500

https://www.optiqueatwestpaces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Optometrists

4562 Lawrenceville Hwy NW Suite 101

(770) 381-6706

1 person is looking at this business

About

*UPDATE* We are now seeing patients by appointment only Monday through Friday, 9am - 5:00pm. It is our primary goal to keep everyone safe, so please be patient with us while we take the appropriate precautions to minimize health and welfare risks to our patients and team members. Learn more on our website: https://optiqueatwestpaces.com/our-covid-19-response/

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
70 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
wm3fm review for Optique at West Paces
wm3fm on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/04/2009, 09:01 AM
All true – It is rare nowadays to have your doctor and staff remember who you are and your past history. It is comforting and shows pride in their vocation. Optique at West Paces (not to be confused with Optique Atlanta) offers all that and more. This is truly the best eye doctor and frames in Atlanta. All the positive previous reviews are true.
Hlo review for Optique at West Paces
Hlo on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/22/2009, 03:00 AM
Always go there – I've been a patient there for 5 years and won't go anywhere else. Very good quality examinations and great eyewear.
can4tune review for Optique at West Paces
can4tune on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/03/2009, 02:09 AM
I agree – I was referred there by my insurance company. All the reviews are true - this was a good experience for me and i received a great exam and ended up with 2 pairs of eyeglasses - will probably go back for some sunglasses - great collection and lots of fun choosing.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
oreooreo review for Optique at West Paces
oreooreo on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/23/2009, 00:43 AM
Dr. Cohen is a really caring Doctor! I drive from Roswell and think it is well worth it! – Dr.Cohen is a very thorough. My daughter and I have used him for over 3 years and we have not been disappointed. Dr. Cohen is smart and attentive and is never in a rush. He wants to help his patients and really listens. You should really try Dr. Cohen if you are looking for a really smart, caring, attentive doctor. He is really super!
paal review for Optique at West Paces
paal on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/22/2008, 10:36 AM
Well run, good quality eye place – I was surprised that such a place exists in the heart of Buckhead. A fantastic selection of frames. Dr Gavin Cohen also specializes in custom contact lenses - I was fit in a custom made bifocal contact lens and I have never seen better. Both distance and near are clear - vision that I never had with regular soft lenses. Also got a pair of prescription sunglasses that are thinner than normal. Very happy with the service and quality. Well done guys - I'll be back!!
U4me review for Optique at West Paces
U4me on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/26/2008, 02:53 AM
Quality eye care – This is a great optical store- it has good frame and sunglass selections, with many different and high end options. The staff is great with an amazing knowledge of all the products. Be prepared to spend on great quality, but it is definately worth it! Will go back anytime
spsx review for Optique at West Paces
spsx on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/14/2008, 04:00 AM
Excellent – Extremely satisfied with both service and quality - good exam and great glasses. Would recommend Optique to anyone!
jakeman33 review for Optique at West Paces
jakeman33 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/23/2008, 03:03 AM
My style – Yes, its expensive, but you pay for what you get. Good quality eyeglass frames and excellent service. I don't mind spending the extra dollar for both quality and service. If you want cheap, go to Wallmart or Pearl Vision!! I would recommend Optique of West Paces to anyone.
Stappease review for Optique at West Paces
Stappease on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/28/2008, 08:04 AM
Great – Fantastic selection, great products and really good service. Would recommend it to anybody looking for good quality glasses.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.