Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optique at West Paces

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
70 reviews
|Optometrists|Atlanta, GA 30327

1244 West Paces Ferry Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30327

(404) 844-1500

https://www.optiqueatwestpaces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Optometrists

4562 Lawrenceville Hwy NW Suite 101

(770) 381-6706

1 person is looking at this business

About

*UPDATE* We are now seeing patients by appointment only Monday through Friday, 9am - 5:00pm. It is our primary goal to keep everyone safe, so please be patient with us while we take the appropriate precautions to minimize health and welfare risks to our patients and team members. Learn more on our website: https://optiqueatwestpaces.com/our-covid-19-response/

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
70 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karolina M. review for Optique at West Paces
Karolina M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/13/2012, 07:36 AM
Dr. Cohen at Optique is a true professional! – I have been a patient and big fan of Optique since day one. I recommend Dr. Cohen to family and friends. Optique provides high quality and professional optical services. Dr. Cohen uses most innovative eye technologies ensuring that his patients' eyes are healthy. Dr. Cohen allowed me to see the inner workings of my eyes on the computer screen all in the comfort of his cozy office. It was fantastic! He is the best eye doctor in Atlanta I have ever met.
wJp review for Optique at West Paces
wJp on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 06:59 AM
Very Good – Unbeleivable eye exam - best I've had!! I got great glasses and contact lenses. Sending all my friends and family to Dr Cohen. Highly recommended!!
Jojococo review for Optique at West Paces
Jojococo on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/23/2011, 10:24 AM
The Best Eye Doctor – I have just had the best eye exam I have ever had. Very detailed and thorough, well explained and very professional. Dr Cohen uses the most advanced equipment and is very personable, spending a lot of time examining and explaining - hard to find these days. What a great experience!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
yopou review for Optique at West Paces
yopou on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/19/2011, 07:34 AM
Very Good – Expect good quality eye exams and great service. Expect great frame selection and fashionable eyeglasses. Expect friendly staff. Expect a great experience. All this at Optique. Dr Cohen has continually and consistently been my Dr. of choice for over 5 years. Never had a bad experience here!!
grlamb review for Optique at West Paces
grlamb on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/01/2009, 06:19 AM
Great conatct lenses – I got fitted for bifocal contacts here and I am very happy. Dr Cohen specializes in difficult contact lens patients and I am one of those. More expensive than most.... expected this though and..... I can see!!!!!
grewt review for Optique at West Paces
grewt on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/30/2009, 04:24 AM
Insurance covered – I have diabetes and was looking for a good eye examination. I used my medical insurance and just payed my specialist visit co pay for the exam, which was extremely detailed. Dr. Cohen has also contacted my endocrinolgist to send him a report of my examination. He explained diabetes to me like no other doctor ever has. I was very happy and plan to see them aghain in 1 year.
2Beso review for Optique at West Paces
2Beso on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/09/2009, 08:49 AM
Excellent eye care – Dr. Cohen was the only doctor to find a freckle on the back of my eye using new high tech technology, and I have been seen by many eye doctors in the past. I did not realize that he had been on Fox news being interviewed about this. Very professional and very smart - answered all my questions in a way I could understand. Referring all my friends and colleagues.
JBR review for Optique at West Paces
JBR on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/09/2009, 04:29 AM
THE place – I could not have wished for a better experience. They provide excellent service, use current technology, and take the time to provide a thorough exam and share the results in detail. They were very helpful in picking out frames, and they made sure I was pleased with my choice. They're friendly and very competent --I highly recommend them.
dwinspirit review for Optique at West Paces
dwinspirit on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/12/2009, 10:57 AM
Beware or avoid this place – The trick they played on me is intentionally ignoring my vision plan and abusing my medical insurance, and for an eye exam only I was overcharged by hundred dollars. The staffs look nice until you question the bill and their integrity, and they get rude talking to you and even refuse to talking with my insurance company. It's a bad experience and I'm not going back despite they having high-end equipments. Be ready to dig more out of your deep pockets, lol.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.