Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optique at West Paces

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
70 reviews
|Optometrists|Atlanta, GA 30327

1244 West Paces Ferry Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30327

(404) 844-1500

https://www.optiqueatwestpaces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211
5.0
(54) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Optometrists

4562 Lawrenceville Hwy NW Suite 101

(770) 381-6706

1 person is looking at this business

About

*UPDATE* We are now seeing patients by appointment only Monday through Friday, 9am - 5:00pm. It is our primary goal to keep everyone safe, so please be patient with us while we take the appropriate precautions to minimize health and welfare risks to our patients and team members. Learn more on our website: https://optiqueatwestpaces.com/our-covid-19-response/

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
70 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill McGahan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 07:54 AM
This place is the best. Dr. Gavin Cohen is the best eye doctor in the city of Atlanta. If you want the best care for your eyes, Optique is the place to go.
Rebecca Porphyria on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:17 AM
Allie Fennell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:59 AM
I was diagnosed with kerataconus in 1997. I had cornea transplant surgery in 2001 and 2003. For the past 20 years, I've worn RGP contact lenses. It was a daily battle with these contacts as they are not comfortable to wear. If a speck of dust found its way under the contact, forget about it. . .my eye would hurt the remainder of the day. I've dealt with constant discomfort for the past 20 years. No longer!! Thanks to the amazing new contact lenses personalized for me by Dr. Cohen. I'm in new contacts that do not scratch my eyes and my vision is 20/15. A vast improvement from 20/80 with my old contacts. Devon and Dr Cohen have made such a difference in my life!! Thank you so much!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sarah Jones on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/08/2014, 00:19 AM
Dr Cohen is wonderful! By far the best eye doctor I have ever had. Very thorough and explains any and all conditions with your eyes rather than just tell you a complicated name and leave it at that!
Gail Ravin Starr on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2013, 08:06 AM
Dr. Cohen and his team are the BEST EVER!!! I have a rather severe case of myopia and all the concomitant issues and they make sure I see as well as possible, even if I need many repeat visits.
Daphne Channel on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2013, 05:34 AM
LOVE LOVE the staff and Dr. Cohen has been great he even takes the time to really educate you on your eyes/vision. Been a patient for years and definitely recommend him.
Sarah Lee Adams on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2013, 04:50 AM
Brandie Miner on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2013, 02:46 AM
Paige P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/13/2012, 04:31 AM
Dr. Cohen is the best eye doctor I have ever been to, and Kristen and Lisa are wonderful. They always take great care of my eyes using the latest technology, make sure I have the correct prescription, and help me pick out cute frames!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.