Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
660 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Chattanooga, TN 37409

3530 Broad St, Ste B, Chattanooga, TN 37409

(423) 320-3402

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

E.r.c. Cell Phone and Computer Repair
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4621 TN-58

(423) 771-7731

1 person is looking at this business

About

Low price guarantee on all iPhone, iPad, and Mac devices! We have a huge inventory with parts in stock for almost every repair! Most repairs are complete in under 30 minutes. Every repair comes with a 6 month parts & labor warranty, and a full satisfaction guarantee! Prices on all repairs are available on our website.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
660 reviews
5628
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 472 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 188 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Moss Wagner on Facebook

6 days ago

11/16/2019, 08:08 AM
They are the best!! Always friendly and super helpful.
Tina Mathis Davis on Facebook

a month ago

10/22/2019, 03:52 AM
Most honest and reasonable place to get electronics repaired. They worked on our MacBook and two IPhones.
They are very friendly, helpful and reasonably priced. Couldn't be more happy with Oops Repair!
Teresa Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

09/19/2019, 02:50 AM
These guys are AMAZING! They have repaired my phone and my daughter’s and they never disappoint! No matter where you are around town, it’s SO worth the drive to support a locally owned and operated business too! ❤️ Oops Repair!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Patricia Evans on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 16:26 PM
Very polite and helped with my situation!! Great place!
Rosie Therrien-Matzen on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 04:34 AM
Love this place! Not too long ago I was told 45 minutes for a LCD& Screen repair, only waiting about 20. Also just got my battery replaced and was in and out of there. I will use this place next time. Awesome service, friendly employers & quick time!
Megan Marie Rylee on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:51 AM
The staff is AWESOME ! Fixed my phone super fast and told me the best case for my phone so the problem would stop happening. Deff recommend 10/10
Fred Henry on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:50 AM
Staff are helpful, always willing to take time to help you, courteous and KNOWLEDGEABLE. If they can’t figure out the problem, you probably need a new phone!
Seriously, they are excellent at diagnosing your technical problems quickly and efficiently.
Brian Hannah on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 11:02 AM
Very easy and had my phone fixed fast. Best place in town
Levi Corbett on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 20:11 PM
Need. They are amazing. I first had my screen replaced 7 months ago, and after having slight issues months later, they replaced the screen for free. In a world that expects phones to be replaced every 12-18 months, Oops Cha has kept me up and running for good! 😍
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.