Logo White
Watch Demo

Oops Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
638 reviews
|Electronics|Chattanooga, TN 37409

3530 Broad St, Ste B, Chattanooga, TN 37409

(423) 320-3402

https://www.oopsrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

4621 TN-58

(423) 771-7731
About

Low price guarantee on all iPhone, iPad, and Mac devices! We have a huge inventory with parts in stock for almost every repair! Most repairs are complete in under 30 minutes. Every repair comes with a 6 month parts & labor warranty, and a full satisfaction guarantee! Prices on all repairs are available on our website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
638 reviews
5606
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 429 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 209 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna Hughes on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2020, 04:01 AM
My family and I have used this place a lot and I highly recommend! They’re awesome and super fast!! I have used them twice and recommended them to my dad and he has used them countless times!!
Amanda Moss Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2019, 08:08 AM
They are the best!! Always friendly and super helpful.
Tina Mathis Davis on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 03:52 AM
Most honest and reasonable place to get electronics repaired. They worked on our MacBook and two IPhones. They are very friendly, helpful and reasonably priced. Couldn't be more happy with Oops Repair!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Teresa Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 02:50 AM
These guys are AMAZING! They have repaired my phone and my daughter’s and they never disappoint! No matter where you are around town, it’s SO worth the drive to support a locally owned and operated business too! ❤️ Oops Repair!
Patricia Evans on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 16:26 PM
Very polite and helped with my situation!! Great place!
Megan Marie Rylee on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 01:51 AM
The staff is AWESOME ! Fixed my phone super fast and told me the best case for my phone so the problem would stop happening. Deff recommend 10/10
Fred Henry on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 01:50 AM
Staff are helpful, always willing to take time to help you, courteous and KNOWLEDGEABLE. If they can’t figure out the problem, you probably need a new phone! Seriously, they are excellent at diagnosing your technical problems quickly and efficiently.
Brian Hannah on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 11:02 AM
Very easy and had my phone fixed fast. Best place in town
Levi Corbett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 20:11 PM
Need. They are amazing. I first had my screen replaced 7 months ago, and after having slight issues months later, they replaced the screen for free. In a world that expects phones to be replaced every 12-18 months, Oops Cha has kept me up and running for good! 😍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.