Logo White
Watch Demo

Olazabal Hair & Skin Salon

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Beauty|Coral Gables, FL 33134

520 Biltmore Way, Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 445-9691

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in Haircuts, Color, Highlights, Manicures, Pedicures, Waxing, Facials, Scalp Treatments and Massage; For both men, women, and children.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mayra Vide Perez on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 00:12 AM
Love the salon the staff their service and the treatment they offer
Maria Elena Fernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:13 AM
Went to Joseph for nearly 20 years. I cannot express the kindness and professionalism I experienced through the years. From Paul in the reception area, to the assistants who washed my hair and finallyJoseph, the attention and seevice are superb. Joseph is by far the best stylist and colorist I've ever known. My only regret is that I moved to the Ft Myers area three years ago and haven't been able to return to the salon. My hair hasn't looked good for three years! My love to Joseph, Paul and staff.
Nelsy Querales on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 01:28 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Andrew Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:38 AM
Nada Kordic on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:31 AM
Randy Mahoney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:30 AM
مبارك سليمان on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 03:25 AM
Christy Morejon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 01:36 AM
Nelson Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 02:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.