Logo White
Watch Demo

NTB-National Tire & Battery

Own this business?
3.4
156 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Virginia Beach, VA 23464

5222 Indian River Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(757) 474-0542

https://www.ntb.com/store/7409/virginia-beach-va-23464-6128?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=maps&utm_campaign=facebook+maps

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

119 Tilden Ave # F

(757) 621-1423

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

200 Tintern Ct Ste 104

(757) 549-8899
About

NTB of Virginia Beach, VA is your one-stop shop for fast, friendly, hassle-free car care. From tires and oil changes to brakes and alignments, you can trust our expert technicians to get you back on the road. With conveniently-located stores open early, late and on Sundays, we help you fit your car maintenance and repairs into your busy schedule. We carry the big tire brands you know like Michelin, BFGoodrich, Continental, Cooper, Goodyear, Hankook, Mickey Thompson, Nitto, Pirelli, Sumitomo, & Yokohama at the guaranteed lowest price. Whether you need a routine oil change or something more, NTB has you covered. Schedule your appointment online, give us a call or stop by your local NTB today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
156 reviews
580
  
411
  
37
  
210
  
147
  
1 review has no rating
  • 146 Reviews3.5Google
  • 8 Reviews2.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Vinas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 12:04 PM
I've been going here for years and they always take care of me. They go out of their way to make sure my vehicle is good to go. No scams and no BS with things that don't really need to be fixed. The staff is amazing and respectful. Thank You guys!
Nichole Vinas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 03:21 AM
I've been going here for years and they always take care of me. They go out of their way to make sure my vehicle is good to go. No scams and no BS with things that don't really need to be fixed. The staff is amazing and respectful. Thank You guys!
Jeremy Young on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:11 AM
Went in for an oil change dropped the car off at 2pm, at 6 pm when I called to check the status I was informed my ticket and keys had been lost so the car hadn't moved, but no one informed me. Used my spare set to pick up the car, then had to go back after they found my keys, and managers only response to rectify the situation was oh sorry, will never go there again nor will anyone I know if I can help it.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sue White Cornett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 09:02 AM
Sold me bad tires, customer service poor, change managers constantly. Think twice before you go to Merchant's Tires!
Respond to negative reviews
Dillon Moerke on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 04:21 AM
Worst experience ive had. Took 6 hours to mount 4 tires..
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Cardona on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 12:23 PM
Great service! Had my tires rotated this morning and I was in at 7:30 and out at 8. The new manager, Mark Messmore is Retired Navy and his work ethic is they are ther for the customer and to provide great service. I have been coming here for service for many years. This is the best it has ever been. I highly recommend them for your auto needs.
Jenni Summers on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 12:13 PM
Made an appt for following day. Dropped off early and at 730 pm with no phone call I went to retrieve my car since they close at 8. Car had not been touched!!!! Zero service!!! ZERO PHONE CALLS!!! What poor customer service!
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole Taugner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2016, 03:59 AM
Great Service!! Wonderful Customer Service!! I came in for a tire patch, they got me in and out right away at a reasonable price!
John B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/03/2009, 01:42 AM
Missing oil cap after oil change I had my oil changed at the store on Indian river rd. and went out of state on vacation. Happened to check under the hood on the way back home and the brake, washer fluid and power steering cap were all not put back. The oil cap was gone and oil was sprayed inside my hood. Beware--Don't the guy with the black spool things in his ears (drives a silver S2000) work on your car
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.