Logo White
Watch Demo

Nilson Homes

Own this business?
4.4
77 reviews
|Construction|Ogden, UT 84403

4572, 5617 S 1475 E, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 392-8100

https://www.nilsonhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Dailey R Steven
5.0
(1) · Construction

11175 S Farnsworth Ln

(801) 201-0061
Kirk Sackett Construction Inc
5.0
(1) · Construction

1662 E 1300 N

(801) 546-3597

1 person is looking at this business

Maywood Development
5.0
(5) · Construction

637 Warm Springs Dr

(801) 546-4666
Building Dynamics
4.8
(36) · Construction

8703 S Sandy Pkwy

(801) 598-8183
Mcarthur Homes Inc.
4.6
(96) · Construction

9962 S Redwood Rd

(801) 446-8720

5 people are looking at this business

Tri-Co Realty & Investment
4.4
(7) · Construction

292 E 12200 S #100

(801) 571-8833

About

Nilson Homes is a homebuilder in Northern Utah and Southwest Wyoming. We have been building high quality, town homes, patio homes and custom homes for over 30 years in Weber, Davis and Morgan Counties in UT. We have been building town homes and custom homes for over 4 years in Southwest WY. Our mission is to build quality, custom new homes in a timely manner while providing exceptional customer service with a personal touch.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
77 reviews
562
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
  • 40 Reviews4.6Merchant Circle
  • 27 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
juliecalder on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 07:47 AM
We have been enjoying visiting Nilson Homes models for several years, and when the time was right for us to build, it was a no-brainer. Nilson home designs are wonderful. They just make sense. We are working with Devi, and she is a delight. She is very responsive to all our texts and phone calls, and she feels like a personal friend!
Jestin Vanderloo on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 04:37 AM
We looked around at a few builders and it was an easy decision, Nilson Homes had everything we wanted. Nilson Homes professionalism and quality far exceeded our expectations. Building a home is not a flawless, mistake free process but Nilson Homes made sure it was as stress-free as possible. Throughout the build, Nilson Homes were always an email, phone call or text message away if we had any questions or concerns. Many thanks to Dustin, Kim, Dave, and all those at Nilson Homes who helped build my family's beautiful home. Our home is everything we could ask for and more!
Pchapin on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 04:34 AM
We began looking at model homes just out of curiousity with no real intent on selling and building. We met Chad Felter the first time we stopped in and we're sold. We have stopped into the model many times during the process of building our home, mainly for ideas. Chad was never pushy and has always taken time out of his day to answer any questions or concerns we had about the process. So far we have been pleased with Nilson Homes and are excited to move into our new home later this year!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
JessRobison on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:03 AM
We had such an amazing experience with Nilson Homes and especially Chad Felter. Chad was very knowledgeable and helpful with recommendations, ideas and designs for our beautiful home. We are so happy that we got him as our agent to help us on our journey to our life and new home. Chad always kept us updated on every process and was always quick to respond to any of our questions and concerns. We would definitely recommend him to anyone one looking into buying or building. Five+ stars are well deserved in our eyes.
Jakerhees64 on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 05:11 AM
I decided to go with Nilson Homes because of the positive feedback I heard about them. Chad Felter, as my New Homes Specialist, has been so easy to work with. They keep me up-to-date with all the progress on my new home. Their design center has a large variety of options and they were there to help with any questions when I needed it. Nilson Homes has been great and I would highly recommend them!
drfish20 on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:31 AM
Our family has been working with Chad Felter from Nilson Homes in constructing a new home. Chad has been quick in responses, answers questions at what seems like any time of the day (or even night, poor guy), and has worked hard to ensure our satisfaction. We have had a pleasant experience with both Chad and Nilson homes and are very excited for our new home. They are Rock Stars!
Kathysmith779 on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:41 AM
Working with Chad Felter from Nilson Homes has been a great experience. He was very knowledgeable and attentive. Very quick to respond to all of our questions and help us through the house building process. His help and knowledge really relieved a lot of the stress for us and allowed us to be able to focus and make the right decisions. Thank you Chad and nilson homes!!!
Troy Hudson on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:55 AM
We just finished and moved into our new home built by Nilson Homes . - Mar 2017 -
Our experience with Nilson Homes was very positive and even enjoyable. We especially like our home expert, Holly and our project manager, Burke.
We learned to trust Burke . I felt he treated everything in our home as if it were his, meaning he demanded high quality and completeness of work as described. He often was already aware of issues before we mentioned them and was in the process of resolving. Whenever we did mention concerns he was always compassionate and understanding and we never felt stupid or unreasonable ... he just resolved the matter.
Holly was exceptional in working with us to discuss all of ou
...  more>>
Jamie Richards on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 05:37 AM
I highly recommend Nielson Homes for you next home or your forever home and here are. Few reasons why.
Our sales person was outstanding, I was always kept in the loop on changes or what our next step would be. I always received a text or email so the information was flowing realtime.Anytime I needed a document I would always received it right away I never had to ask twice for anything.
The design center was a fun experience with a very knowledgeable staff to assist along the way. I was pleasantly surprised at the "standard" fixtures were so nice most of them didn't need an upgrade.
The project manager for our subdivision was OUTSTANDING he communicated with me daily or weekly to keep me a re
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.