Logo White
Watch Demo

Nilson Homes

Own this business?
4.3
102 reviews
|Construction|Ogden, UT 84403

4572, 5617 S 1475 E, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 392-8100

https://nilsonhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Builder

708 W North Temple

(801) 972-3838
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

801 N 500 W

(801) 298-7724
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

5551 Chokecherry Court

(801) 430-1938
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

195 W 1600 N

(435) 752-4779
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

372 Billy Mitchell Rd

(801) 322-0324
4.9
(15) · Construction

11175 S Farnsworth Ln

(801) 201-0061
About

Nilson Homes is a homebuilder in Northern Utah and Southwest Wyoming. We have been building high quality, town homes, patio homes and custom homes for over 30 years in Weber, Davis and Morgan Counties in UT. We have been building town homes and custom homes for over 4 years in Southwest WY. Our mission is to build quality, custom new homes in a timely manner while providing exceptional customer service with a personal touch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
102 reviews
578
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
115
  
  • 40 Reviews4.6Merchant Circle
  • 38 Reviews3.9Google
  • 20 Reviews4.7BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kanderson22 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 06:32 AM
Nilson Homes has been fantastic to work with. Chad Felter has been very knowledgable about the process and information about the homes. It has been a very smooth process as well. We are so glad we chose to go with Nilson Homes to build our new home!
Ramrod5203 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 06:41 AM
Holly Williams was very professional and knowledgeable through the whole building process. We had never built before and relied on her for guidance. She was great with offering ideas for floor plans and an excellent problem solver. She was quick to get back to us whether it be an email, text or phone call. Any concerns we had she addressed in a timely manner. Thanks Holly for being there to help us every step of the way!
VinnieP on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 06:41 AM
I've been living in my Nilson built home for almost a year now and still love it as much as I did on day one. Nilson Homes has been a great company to build with. Even after everything is all said and done, Holly and Jodi are more than happy to answer any questions you may have or help you with addressing any issues. I would recommend going with Nilson Homes if you are looking to build!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tara Johnson on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 05:31 AM
We LOVED building with Nilson Homes!! Chad Felter specifically was our agent that we worked with and he was great!! Chad is professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market and building process. He was always there to help us, to answer our questions during, before, and after the building process!! After we had moved into our home, we found a large pipe buried in the dirt in our backyard, We contacted Chad wondering if possibly they would help us out on it. We figured it probably was a no-go but thought it didn't hurt to ask. To our surprise they did it for us! They brought in a tractor to remove it! They were so great to work with, made is SOO easy, and stand by their work. As close to a no stress build as you can get!
phileaglesfan on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 07:12 AM
I meant to give Nilson Homes a 5 instead of the 4 above. I can't figure out how to change it. Somehow I selected a 4.
phileaglesfan on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:35 AM
Yes, it is a dark green exterior but is unique and beautiful. Laurie Johnson, their designer, was fantastic with helping us chose the colors to go with it and our unique upgraded kitchen. We have been very happy with our house and it is extremely efficient. Not much more for gas/electric then what we were paying in our apartment last year that was 1/3rd the size. Kim and Dustin Morgan were our sales professionals and they were fantastic. Very busy most of the time but answered all of our questions. Our house also appraised for about $20k more than sales price. Dave, the site manager, made sure everything was completed. Warranty department has also been good for our minor issues that popped up.
cstephens on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:05 AM
We built our home with Nilson Homes and have been moved in for just over one year. We have been very pleased with the entire process from the initial planning to the design process to the follow up. Our agent Laurie Johnson was so helpful and communication was great. She always kept us informed and gave us personal attention. We have recommended Nilson Homes to many of our friends. We love our home! Thanks
ValerieZ on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:06 AM
We are so excited to be building with Nelson homes. We are in love with our floor plan and the design of the interior. Laurie Johnson has been very good to work with and has really worked with us in specializing our house into what we really want. The process has been smooth and everyone we have worked with at Nelson homes has been friendly and helpful (Elizabeth Bertagnole in design is AWESOME). I would definitely recommend Nelson homes to others who are looking to build.
klzaugg on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:11 AM
Nilson Homes is a great company that has a good reputation in this area. Laurie Johnson has been so helpful in getting us started and doing all the work to make sure we have covered every detail in the process. Elizabeth is so good in design and has helped us so much as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.