Logo White
Watch Demo

Nilson Homes

Own this business?
4.4
72 reviews
|Construction|Ogden, UT 84403

4572, 5617 S 1475 E, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 392-8100

https://www.nilsonhomes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Dailey R Steven
5.0
(1) · Construction

11175 S Farnsworth Ln

(801) 201-0061
Robinson Brothers Construction
5.0
(3) · Construction

12659 S 125 E

(801) 571-6000
BML Construction Services
5.0
(4) · Construction

1558 2550 S St

(801) 392-4949
Kirk Sackett Construction Inc
5.0
(1) · Construction

1662 E 1300 N

(801) 546-3597

1 person is looking at this business

Maywood Development
5.0
(5) · Construction

637 Warm Springs Dr

(801) 546-4666
Building Dynamics
4.9
(33) · Construction

8703 S Sandy Pkwy

(801) 598-8183

About

Nilson Homes is a homebuilder in Northern Utah and Southwest Wyoming. We have been building high quality, town homes, patio homes and custom homes for over 30 years in Weber, Davis and Morgan Counties in UT. We have been building town homes and custom homes for over 4 years in Southwest WY. Our mission is to build quality, custom new homes in a timely manner while providing exceptional customer service with a personal touch.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
72 reviews
559
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
  • 40 Reviews4.6Merchant Circle
  • 23 Reviews4.4Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

25 days ago

06/24/2019, 10:20 AM
We just finished our house with Nilson homes and our experience was pretty positive. we worked with Heidi Iverson and I can echo what the other comments say about her. She has been our champion from day one. If there was ever an issue we would come to her and she would do everything in her power to make sure it was corrected. We bought a spec home so we didn't get the same interaction with the foreman like most of the home buyers do. From the little interaction we did get Neldon was able to address any concerns we did have. There were some issues that we did spot throughout the building but they were taken care of once we addressed them. I understand that mistakes will happen when you...  more>>
on BirdEye

a month ago

06/17/2019, 13:28 PM
We had a wonderful experience with Nilson Homes. Heidi Iverson was with us all the way through. Every question was answered and every deadline was met throughout the process. We were able to move-in the exact date they told us the home would be finished. The quality of the workmanship is unrivaled and we couldn't be happier. We highly recommend Nilson Homes to anyone looking for a new home.
on BirdEye

a month ago

06/14/2019, 07:54 AM
Heidi Iverson has been very helpful and informative with our first time buying a new home, making the whole process smooth and painless. Any questions we have were answered in a timely manner. I highly recommend Nilson Homes to anyone looking to build a new home.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/09/2019, 09:51 AM
My wife and I just built our second home, the first one was with another builder, and would do it again with Heidi Iverson and Nilson Homes. The quality of the home is great and Heidi is a top notch realtor. If you are thinking of building, do it with Heidi Iverson and Nilson Homes.
on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/19/2019, 14:18 PM
After viewing several model homes with other builders, we walked into a Nilson Homes model (Siena). We knew from the start, this was our home! We loved the floor plan. It was exactly what we were looking for. We have heard of the nightmares others have had with building a new home. This wasn't our case. Our process was much easier than we thought, many thanks to Heidi Iverson. Heidi has been amazing to work with from start to finish. Heidi was very personable and informative and was there to answer any question we had day or night. Superintendent, Neldon was very prompt in addressing and following up with any questions or concerns we had through the construction process. Nilson Homes showed...  more>>
Kayla Moline on Merchant Circle

6 months ago

01/24/2019, 03:16 AM
My husband and I just built our first home with Nilson homes. We enjoyed the entire process. We spent a year researching every homebuilder in the northern Wasatch front, and going into who knows how many model homes. They had the exact layout we were looking for. The women at the design center were absolutely amazing. Working with Heidi Iversen as our realtor, made the experience that much better. She was seriously the best! She was extremely knowledgeable and had our backs when we needed her to. I have, and would, recommend Nelson homes in the future.
MarcZabo on Merchant Circle

7 months ago

12/04/2018, 04:52 AM
Great company to work with and we LOVE our new home!
Just like any big project (Building a Home) we had our hurdles, but Nilson Homes walked us through everything with a very well thought out process to make sure we were taken care of.
They worked with our realtor which is not the case with other builders we tried to work with. Nilson Homes had our best interest in hand the whole way. The selection of new and innovative styles gave us ideas we had no idea existed.
We would highly recommend Nilson Homes to anyone looking to build in Weber County or Davis County Utah.
Mbark2004 on Merchant Circle

a year ago

01/28/2018, 03:39 AM
We have been pretty happy with our experience with Nilson. As with any build, there were a couple stressful things but all said and done, it’s been great. We’ve referred several others to Nilson because you get a lot of home at a good price especially when comparing to the current market. We loved the design center, although, it can be tough when 4-5 couples are in there and only two people are working. When you get the time to work with the people there, it flies by and can be fun.
Cheerios7204 on Merchant Circle

a year ago

01/27/2018, 03:24 AM
Chad has been a very good advocate for the things my family wanted in our new homes. He was willing to work with us on all areas of the home building process and we were even able to follow a new financing path, with his help, that Nilson Homes had not pursued in the past. He was very easy to work with as my family kept changing our decisions in our home as we realized what the dream would cost and what reality would actually allow. Our home buying purchase was excellently supported by Chad and I would recommend him as your Nilson Homes Agent when looking to build with them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.