Logo White
Watch Demo

Nilson Homes

Own this business?
4.4
81 reviews
|Construction|Ogden, UT 84403

4572, 5617 S 1475 E, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 392-8100

https://www.nilsonhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Dailey R Steven
5.0
(1) · Construction

11175 S Farnsworth Ln

(801) 201-0061
Building Dynamics
4.8
(37) · Construction

8703 S Sandy Pkwy

(801) 598-8183
Mcarthur Homes Inc.
4.6
(98) · Construction

9962 S Redwood Rd

(801) 446-8720

1 person is looking at this business

Tri-Co Realty & Investment
4.4
(7) · Construction

292 E 12200 S #100

(801) 571-8833
Holmes Homes
4.4
(79) · Construction

126 Sego Lily Dr

(801) 572-6363

6 people are looking at this business

About

Nilson Homes is a homebuilder in Northern Utah and Southwest Wyoming. We have been building high quality, town homes, patio homes and custom homes for over 30 years in Weber, Davis and Morgan Counties in UT. We have been building town homes and custom homes for over 4 years in Southwest WY. Our mission is to build quality, custom new homes in a timely manner while providing exceptional customer service with a personal touch.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
81 reviews
565
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
  • 40 Reviews4.6Merchant Circle
  • 30 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

10 days ago

09/05/2019, 13:41 PM
The main reason we purchased our home through Nilson Homes was because we fell in love with the model home.
We asked if we could purchase it, but learned it would t be available till the next year.
We picked out our lot and digging began on March 28th. The office would let us know when our next payment was due, and then give us time to gather our funds.
The design center was very helpful with us choosing the intricate things needed for our style.
Holly and Jody never seemed to mind the numerous times we would stop and look at the model just to make sure we were selecting the right items.
Since we only lived about a mile away, we visited our homesite daily. We became acquainted with the frame
...  more>>
on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/19/2019, 15:31 PM
We just moved into our new Nilson home in Havenwood Village. We love it. They did not cut any corners on the quality or the craftsmanship. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Heidi Iverson was fantastic to work with. She answered any questions we had and kept us updated with the progress of the home all along the way. I strongly recommend Nilson homes if you are looking for a great experience while purchasing a new home.
on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/24/2019, 10:20 AM
We just finished our house with Nilson homes and our experience was pretty positive. we worked with Heidi Iverson and I can echo what the other comments say about her. She has been our champion from day one. If there was ever an issue we would come to her and she would do everything in her power to make sure it was corrected. We bought a spec home so we didn't get the same interaction with the foreman like most of the home buyers do. From the little interaction we did get Neldon was able to address any concerns we did have. There were some issues that we did spot throughout the building but they were taken care of once we addressed them. I understand that mistakes will happen when you...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 13:28 PM
We had a wonderful experience with Nilson Homes. Heidi Iverson was with us all the way through. Every question was answered and every deadline was met throughout the process. We were able to move-in the exact date they told us the home would be finished. The quality of the workmanship is unrivaled and we couldn't be happier. We highly recommend Nilson Homes to anyone looking for a new home.
on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/14/2019, 07:54 AM
Heidi Iverson has been very helpful and informative with our first time buying a new home, making the whole process smooth and painless. Any questions we have were answered in a timely manner. I highly recommend Nilson Homes to anyone looking to build a new home.
on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 09:51 AM
My wife and I just built our second home, the first one was with another builder, and would do it again with Heidi Iverson and Nilson Homes. The quality of the home is great and Heidi is a top notch realtor. If you are thinking of building, do it with Heidi Iverson and Nilson Homes.
on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/19/2019, 14:18 PM
After viewing several model homes with other builders, we walked into a Nilson Homes model (Siena). We knew from the start, this was our home! We loved the floor plan. It was exactly what we were looking for. We have heard of the nightmares others have had with building a new home. This wasn't our case. Our process was much easier than we thought, many thanks to Heidi Iverson. Heidi has been amazing to work with from start to finish. Heidi was very personable and informative and was there to answer any question we had day or night. Superintendent, Neldon was very prompt in addressing and following up with any questions or concerns we had through the construction process. Nilson Homes showed...  more>>
Kayla Moline on Merchant Circle

8 months ago

01/24/2019, 03:16 AM
My husband and I just built our first home with Nilson homes. We enjoyed the entire process. We spent a year researching every homebuilder in the northern Wasatch front, and going into who knows how many model homes. They had the exact layout we were looking for. The women at the design center were absolutely amazing. Working with Heidi Iversen as our realtor, made the experience that much better. She was seriously the best! She was extremely knowledgeable and had our backs when we needed her to. I have, and would, recommend Nelson homes in the future.
MarcZabo on Merchant Circle

9 months ago

12/04/2018, 04:52 AM
Great company to work with and we LOVE our new home!
Just like any big project (Building a Home) we had our hurdles, but Nilson Homes walked us through everything with a very well thought out process to make sure we were taken care of.
They worked with our realtor which is not the case with other builders we tried to work with. Nilson Homes had our best interest in hand the whole way. The selection of new and innovative styles gave us ideas we had no idea existed.
We would highly recommend Nilson Homes to anyone looking to build in Weber County or Davis County Utah.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.