Logo White
Watch Demo

Nilson Homes

Own this business?
4.4
78 reviews
|Construction|Ogden, UT 84403

4572, 5617 S 1475 E, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 392-8100

https://www.nilsonhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Dailey R Steven
5.0
(1) · Construction

11175 S Farnsworth Ln

(801) 201-0061
Kirk Sackett Construction Inc
5.0
(1) · Construction

1662 E 1300 N

(801) 546-3597

1 person is looking at this business

Maywood Development
5.0
(5) · Construction

637 Warm Springs Dr

(801) 546-4666
Building Dynamics
4.8
(36) · Construction

8703 S Sandy Pkwy

(801) 598-8183
Mcarthur Homes Inc.
4.6
(96) · Construction

9962 S Redwood Rd

(801) 446-8720

5 people are looking at this business

Tri-Co Realty & Investment
4.4
(7) · Construction

292 E 12200 S #100

(801) 571-8833

About

Nilson Homes is a homebuilder in Northern Utah and Southwest Wyoming. We have been building high quality, town homes, patio homes and custom homes for over 30 years in Weber, Davis and Morgan Counties in UT. We have been building town homes and custom homes for over 4 years in Southwest WY. Our mission is to build quality, custom new homes in a timely manner while providing exceptional customer service with a personal touch.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
78 reviews
563
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
  • 40 Reviews4.6Merchant Circle
  • 28 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheerios7204 on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 03:24 AM
Chad has been a very good advocate for the things my family wanted in our new homes. He was willing to work with us on all areas of the home building process and we were even able to follow a new financing path, with his help, that Nilson Homes had not pursued in the past. He was very easy to work with as my family kept changing our decisions in our home as we realized what the dream would cost and what reality would actually allow. Our home buying purchase was excellently supported by Chad and I would recommend him as your Nilson Homes Agent when looking to build with them.
Spowell on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:53 AM
We have been very happy with Nilson Homes. They have been super great to work with and heave been there through every step. Everyone has been very informative and have answered all of our questions. Especially our agent through them Chad Felter. He has been exceptional in helping us know what to expect and has been there through every step. I would highly recommend him if you are thinking of building with Nilson Homes. Great company and great people.
Athom on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 05:51 AM
We worked with Holly Williams when we built our new Nilson Home. We are completely satisfied, our home is great and Holly took care of all our questions. We have built with two other builders in the past and Nilson was the best.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mike Archibald on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 03:09 AM
We recently moved into our Nilson Homes built house in Hooper, Utah. We found Nilson homes to be a very good company as the houses they build are high quality and affordable. Darren Mower was our Nilson Homes realtor. Darren was fantastic to work with from the moment we first toured a model home to when we closed on our home. My wife and I asked Darren endless questions in person and through text messages. Darren was always very responsive and knowledgeable about any concerns that we had and he helped make the entire experience positive.
Additionally, Scott Hammon was our project manager and he has been amazing to work with as well. Any time you build a house you are going to have things tha
...  more>>
kanderson22 on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 06:32 AM
Nilson Homes has been fantastic to work with. Chad Felter has been very knowledgable about the process and information about the homes. It has been a very smooth process as well. We are so glad we chose to go with Nilson Homes to build our new home!
Ramrod5203 on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 06:41 AM
Holly Williams was very professional and knowledgeable through the whole building process. We had never built before and relied on her for guidance. She was great with offering ideas for floor plans and an excellent problem solver. She was quick to get back to us whether it be an email, text or phone call. Any concerns we had she addressed in a timely manner. Thanks Holly for being there to help us every step of the way!
VinnieP on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 06:41 AM
I've been living in my Nilson built home for almost a year now and still love it as much as I did on day one. Nilson Homes has been a great company to build with. Even after everything is all said and done, Holly and Jodi are more than happy to answer any questions you may have or help you with addressing any issues. I would recommend going with Nilson Homes if you are looking to build!
Tara Johnson on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 05:31 AM
We LOVED building with Nilson Homes!! Chad Felter specifically was our agent that we worked with and he was great!! Chad is professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market and building process. He was always there to help us, to answer our questions during, before, and after the building process!! After we had moved into our home, we found a large pipe buried in the dirt in our backyard, We contacted Chad wondering if possibly they would help us out on it. We figured it probably was a no-go but thought it didn't hurt to ask. To our surprise they did it for us! They brought in a tractor to remove it! They were so great to work with, made is SOO easy, and stand by their work. As cl...  more>>
phileaglesfan on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 07:12 AM
I meant to give Nilson Homes a 5 instead of the 4 above. I can't figure out how to change it. Somehow I selected a 4.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.