Logo White
Watch Demo

Nilson Homes

Own this business?
4.4
78 reviews
|Construction|Ogden, UT 84403

4572, 5617 S 1475 E, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 392-8100

https://www.nilsonhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Dailey R Steven
5.0
(1) · Construction

11175 S Farnsworth Ln

(801) 201-0061
Kirk Sackett Construction Inc
5.0
(1) · Construction

1662 E 1300 N

(801) 546-3597

1 person is looking at this business

Maywood Development
5.0
(5) · Construction

637 Warm Springs Dr

(801) 546-4666
Building Dynamics
4.8
(36) · Construction

8703 S Sandy Pkwy

(801) 598-8183
Mcarthur Homes Inc.
4.6
(96) · Construction

9962 S Redwood Rd

(801) 446-8720

6 people are looking at this business

Tri-Co Realty & Investment
4.4
(7) · Construction

292 E 12200 S #100

(801) 571-8833

About

Nilson Homes is a homebuilder in Northern Utah and Southwest Wyoming. We have been building high quality, town homes, patio homes and custom homes for over 30 years in Weber, Davis and Morgan Counties in UT. We have been building town homes and custom homes for over 4 years in Southwest WY. Our mission is to build quality, custom new homes in a timely manner while providing exceptional customer service with a personal touch.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
78 reviews
563
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
  • 40 Reviews4.6Merchant Circle
  • 28 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
phileaglesfan on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:35 AM
Yes, it is a dark green exterior but is unique and beautiful. Laurie Johnson, their designer, was fantastic with helping us chose the colors to go with it and our unique upgraded kitchen. We have been very happy with our house and it is extremely efficient. Not much more for gas/electric then what we were paying in our apartment last year that was 1/3rd the size. Kim and Dustin Morgan were our sales professionals and they were fantastic. Very busy most of the time but answered all of our questions. Our house also appraised for about $20k more than sales price. Dave, the site manager, made sure everything was completed. Warranty department has also been good for our minor issues that popped u...  more>>
cstephens on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:05 AM
We built our home with Nilson Homes and have been moved in for just over one year. We have been very pleased with the entire process from the initial planning to the design process to the follow up. Our agent Laurie Johnson was so helpful and communication was great. She always kept us informed and gave us personal attention. We have recommended Nilson Homes to many of our friends. We love our home! Thanks
ValerieZ on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:06 AM
We are so excited to be building with Nelson homes. We are in love with our floor plan and the design of the interior. Laurie Johnson has been very good to work with and has really worked with us in specializing our house into what we really want. The process has been smooth and everyone we have worked with at Nelson homes has been friendly and helpful (Elizabeth Bertagnole in design is AWESOME). I would definitely recommend Nelson homes to others who are looking to build.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
klzaugg on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:11 AM
Nilson Homes is a great company that has a good reputation in this area. Laurie Johnson has been so helpful in getting us started and doing all the work to make sure we have covered every detail in the process. Elizabeth is so good in design and has helped us so much as well.
lou04001 on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 04:53 AM
We just completed our home with Nilson and could not be more happy with how well the team at Nilson homes took care of us. Our Agent Laurie Johnson was very attentive and kept open and prompt communication with us through out the entire build. She spent the time to give us thoughtful suggestions and ideas that she felt would work for our family. We also can not say enough good about our project manager Scott Jenkins, we saw him at the site daily, any problems that arose he promptly took care of,, and he went above and beyond making sure we were completely happy with everything in the house. He made, what can be a very stressful building process enjoyable for us and we are so grateful to Nils...  more>>
rbenson5606 on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 06:02 AM
Nilson Homes provided a great home buying experience. Their staff really know how to see you through the home design process. Laurie Johnson was a great agent and made the experience painless. Their floor plans are open and there is a variety to choose from.
Phillipsjes10 on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 07:54 AM
I love my Nilson Home, we bought the Hamilton 2 story. It was nice working with Laurie Johnson, she was fantastic a getting things resolved and making sure we where happy.
bradtaylor on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 02:42 AM
With all the amazing home builders in the area and all the amazing new home designs it was tough to decide exactly who to go through. After visiting several, I met Devi Cooper at one of Nilsons model homes. She was attentive, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Nilson Homes and their team stood out far above other potential choices. Since deciding to build with them, their efforts and communication as well as their attention to detail and my wants, has only strengthened my decision. Thanks Nilson Homes and a huge thank you to Devi Cooper for helping me build "My" home and not just another house.
Bradleyland on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 06:51 AM
Building with Nilson Homes was our first home experience. Looking around at the different types of homes, it was easy to be drawn to Nilson Homes. They are all modern and beautiful looking. The process of selecting a model and lot was really easy. We worked with Laurie Johnson and she knew all the answers to our questions. They had lots of selections with building materials. We truly got to design our own home. They kept us really informed step by step throughout the building of the house. Our house turned out amazing and beautiful, exactly the way we wanted. Prices were comparable too. I only wished there were more two story models to choose from. Overall it was a great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.