Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Seasons Medical Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Spas|Tulsa, OK 74133

7939 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 520-7967

http://www.newseasonsmedicalaesthetics.com/contact_us.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Wellness

501 N Main St

(918) 687-0602

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Fenwick review for New Seasons Medical Aesthetics
Brandy Fenwick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:20 AM
Gwendolyn L Gibson, owner of New Seasons Medical Asthetics is an amazing, honest, gifted woman. I promise you, you will be touched by her caring approach and attention to detail. New Seasons has the most up to date state of the art equipment combined with an outstanding/ experienced MD (Dr Gibson). So im putting it out there that,yes, i have had lazer hair removal on my chin over a 7 year span plus electrolysis. Now that being said, this was done at other local providers in the with NO long lasting results, plus there was unfortunate stimulation of new hair.
Debbie Barber review for New Seasons Medical Aesthetics
Debbie Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:20 AM
LOVE Dr Gwen....she was so sweet to work with me using her special laser on hip bursitis.....kind of a different approach, but she was open to giving it a try, and guess what, It worked! She truly cares and is committed to helping with whatever it is you are wanting/needing. She has a very sweet disposition and is very willing to answer any questions you might have.
Taylor Smith review for New Seasons Medical Aesthetics
Taylor Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:20 AM
I had laser hair removal treatment here. Gwen made sure I was comfortable and at ease during the process and completely informed about what to expect in the days after. Her kindness and humor made the visit enjoyable, and I will definitely return for future services.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Ashley Steinhouse review for New Seasons Medical Aesthetics
Ashley Steinhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:20 AM
I had laser hair treatment done here for the first time. Gina was amazing! Super informative, friendly and professional! Looking forward to no more shaving!
Andre Fulson review for New Seasons Medical Aesthetics
Andre Fulson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 08:27 AM
I love coming to new seasons, the staff is fantastic and professional. they have a wide variety of services. I personally go for hair removal and massage therapy. They also have hairstyles.
Karen Alvarez review for New Seasons Medical Aesthetics
Karen Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:02 AM
I love Dr. Gibson!! She does amazing work. I recently got some spider veins removed by laser from my thighs and I got fabulous results. I Highly recommend her! She makes you feel comfortable and makes the time pass by fast. Check her out. Can't wait to try other stuff with her.
Megan Cole review for New Seasons Medical Aesthetics
Megan Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 06:25 AM
I’m having laser hair removal done here and it is SOO much better than several years ago when I had done it. It really is painless! Great facility and staff!
Lana Marx review for New Seasons Medical Aesthetics
Lana Marx on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 07:04 AM
Dr. Gibson is amazing and so nice. I enjoy coming there for my laser hair removal services. Her equipment is super new and most importantly you get great results! I highly recommend this place for all your beauty needs.
Shanita Goode review for New Seasons Medical Aesthetics
Shanita Goode on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 04:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.