Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Center Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
718 reviews
|Dentists|Southfield, MI 48075 United States

16915 W 10 Mile Rd, Ste 1, Southfield, MI 48075 United States

(248) 423-9494

https://www.southfieldsmile.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

24100 Drake Rd

(248) 478-8880
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

7500 N Telegraph Rd

(734) 586-2400
5.0
(13) · Dental

1900 Packard Rd

(734) 482-8500
5.0
(16) · Dental

2055 Sandwich W Pkwy

(519) 991-0700
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

49650 Cherry Hill Rd Suite 120

(734) 398-7800
About

Specialties From routine cleanings and fillings to wisdom teeth removal Southfield Family Dental Center is equipped to handle all your dental needs. History Established in 1986. Dr. Levi established his practice in 1986 with the intensions of providing a family friendly dental practice. Dr. Oleg joined the practice in January 2008. Meet the Business Owner Noah and Oleg L. Business Owner Our goal is to provide the best dental care possible for you and your family in a compassionate, caring environment. This is why we have multiple specialists on staff to take care of ALL your dental needs. * General Dentistry (cleanings, fillings, root canals, etc.) * Cosmetic and Restorative specialists (ven

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
718 reviews
5676
  
440
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Don G. review for New Center Dental
Don G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 02:09 AM
Thank You the for Birthday wishes
Umbiia B. review for New Center Dental
Umbiia B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 02:20 AM
Connie was so awesome! Taking such care and concern for my comfort, I was beyond nervous, but her calm relaxing composure totally helped me calm down also. Connie explained each step of the process and made sure I was in no pain. Southfield Family Dental also has all the necessary health and safety precautions in place to help you feel safe during your visit such as the health questionnaire, temperature screening, required masks, and check/ desk shields. Thanks again for a great experience!
Vikki S. review for New Center Dental
Vikki S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 11:35 AM
I came to Dr Rajab as a neck cancer patient with challenges with chewing and needing denture adjustments. He came in with a listening ear and with his professional assessment and expertise, he made my experience first class. The actual adjustment of the denture work was performed by Omar. I have had encounters with Omar in other visits. His experience, knowledge, and determination to help one leave there with satisfaction is outstanding. Also, Kudos to Dori, Toni and the rest of the staff at Southfield Family Dental Center. Job well Done.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Felicia B. review for New Center Dental
Felicia B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/22/2020, 16:11 PM
I only had one visit but was impressed with the hospitality given, which started with my 1st phone call, and continued at my appointment, everyone was kind, but especially the dentist and the young lady who took my x-rays! I’m looking forward to going back 😍thx
Anonymous review for New Center Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 03:52 AM
I am a new patient. I had a great visit. Very helpful and friendly staff. I would highly recommend.
Versella J. review for New Center Dental
Versella J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 20:33 PM
I have to first say, I was greeted with great receptionist. After which, I was escorted with a smile to the other professionals who treated me with the opportunity for me to feel at ease.
Anonymous review for New Center Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 17:34 PM
My first time there and everyone was very nice and polite. Nice experience.
Hazim A. review for New Center Dental
Hazim A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 07:51 AM
Great service, highly recommended!
Cheryl S. review for New Center Dental
Cheryl S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 19:21 PM
Everyone was so pleasant and warm.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.