Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics

Claimed
4.9
152 reviews
|Orthodontists|Spartanburg, SC 29301

212 E Blackstock Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 587-8000

https://nthdegreeorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500
5.0
(333) · Dental

10 Cleveland Ct

(864) 242-9411
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1886) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

621 SE Main St

(864) 963-7237

8 people are looking at this business

About

Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics. 1,389 likes · 3 talking about this · 974 were here. Creating beautiful smiles, one patient at a time. Metal and Radiance brackets Invisalign/Invisalign Teen...

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
152 reviews
576
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
72 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andres Sevilla review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Andres Sevilla on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 02:58 AM
Jessica Royals Roberts review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Jessica Royals Roberts on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2016, 15:55 PM
Jessica Royals Roberts review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Jessica Royals Roberts on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2016, 02:37 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jean King review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Jean King on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 13:01 PM
Dr. Horvath and his staff are the best. They treat each one of their patients with care and compassion. Good Christian people. Excellent service! If I ever need orthodontics I will go back to them.
Business Response:

Thank you Jean for your kind words.

Jean King review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Jean King on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 09:17 AM
Dr. Horvath and his staff are the best. They treat each one of their patients with care and compassion. Good Christian people. Excellent service! If I ever need orthodontics I will go back to them.
Maritza Velez Godisincontrol review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Maritza Velez Godisincontrol on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 16:28 PM
Maritza Velez Godisincontrol review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Maritza Velez Godisincontrol on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 07:29 AM
Betty Levister Smith review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Betty Levister Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 14:25 PM
Betty Levister Smith review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Betty Levister Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 13:37 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.