Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Dog Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
898 reviews
|Pet Stores|Marble Falls, TX 78654

212 Avenue N, Marble Falls, TX 78654

(888) 471-8288

https://naturaldogcompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(293) · Pet Stores

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(96) · Retail

2303 Ranch Rd 620 S #180

(512) 344-9111
4.8
(64) · Retail

3300 Bee Cave Rd #370

(512) 306-1121

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(525) · Retail

7816 Burnet Rd

(512) 956-9000

13 people are looking at this business

4.7
(400) · Pet Stores

4211 S Lamar Blvd

(512) 445-4549

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
898 reviews
5278
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
592 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crissy Marie Dascoli on Facebook

7 months ago

02/24/2021, 06:15 AM
Due to the snow, FedEx couldn’t find our order and it arrived several days late; however, it was worth the wait. My dog’s nose has been horrific due to the weather. He’s an English Bulldog and suffers from so many skin issues. The first picture shows how chapped and cracked his nose was and the second picture shows how his nose looks after one application of the Snout Soother. This was completely worth the money and wait. He loves the Himalayan Gnawer also! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your pups pawgress with us. Crissy! We are delighted to see the difference in his nose after just one application. Thank you for putting your trust in us for your dog's needs! 🤍🐶

Christine French Thompson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2021, 03:31 AM
Way too excited expensive
Business Response:

Hi Christine, and thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Our price is a reflection of the top quality, organic ingredients that are used in our products. We only want the very best for our furry friends, and we know pet parents feel the same way! You can sign up for our newsletter to receive information on any sales and discounts we have going on through our website as well.

Becky Stawasz Carabas on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2021, 05:02 AM
Tried skin soother for our lab & it definitely works!
Business Response:

That is wonderful to hear, Becky! We are glad to hear that our balm has brought your pup relief. We hope it continues to serve you well! 🐾

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Gillian Hernandez on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2021, 04:06 AM
Our pawticure using paw soother 😍
Business Response:

How cute! Those are some good lookin' paws. Thank you for sharing, Gillian! 😊🤍

Manpreet Kaur Geter on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2021, 02:25 AM
Love this brand!!!! Great customer service and products are true. I bought the paw smoother, snot smoother and multivitamins. My Pitbull loved the vitamins and we are gradually growing to take them every day for his hip and joints. I am so happy with the paw smoother!!!! Simba had really dry paws, when he would walk or play to much they would be really rough and crack. This product helps much!!! After the 1st use I saw a difference!!!!!! I posted couple pictures of how his paws look now!!! I also posted a picture of how they can get really dry and after using the paw smoother he feels so much better 🙂.
Business Response:

We are glad that our products have helped Simba, and we hope they continue to serve you well. Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Natural Dog customer! 🐶🤍

Steph Carlson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2021, 03:22 AM
recvd my snout soother very quickly. I didnt think the tin was very big at first but very little is needed on my dogs nose so this will last me and a little goes a long way. its a very light scent, and its a very natual scent. after two uses I could see my dogs nose was looking better and more moisturized. My male dog gets itchy in the winter and I noticed a spot on his outer ear that looked a little red from him scratching. i put a small amount on the unopened skin and he hasnt touched it. i will probably be a customer for life.
Kristina Rose on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2021, 01:39 AM
My 2 year old doodle has a lot of skin issues. His tummy and tail stay red and scabby despite him on a daily allergy antigen and often medicated baths. Decided to try some of the balm. It took about 2 weeks of applying daily and his tummy is 100% cleared up! This has worked better than anything else I’ve tried. So happy! Do wish I got the stick now though. Next time! :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your pups pawgress with us, Kristina! We are elated that Skin Soother has helped to clear your dogs skin within just 2 short weeks. We appreciate your feedback, and hope our balm continues to serve you well! 🐾😊

Katherine Stone on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2021, 01:54 AM
I was a little skeptical when purchasing the Paw Soother but I have to say WOW! I have a 6 year old Great Dane and we live in the country so you can imagine with her weight and the terrain her feet are very worn. I purchased the Paw Soother and after only one application her paws are softer. No kidding! I was shocked! Not to mention my girl loved the foot massage.😊 Great product. Would definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Hi Katherine! We are thrilled to hear that you are seeing such wonderful progress using Paw Soother on your pup. Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Natural Dog customer! 🐾

Molly Anna Morrissey on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2021, 01:16 AM
Our Pittie’s nose was all dry and the snout soother was amazing at getting it back to the cold wet doggie nose we all love ❤️
Business Response:

That is wonderful to hear, Molly! We are glad that our Snout Soother has helped your pup, and hope that it continues to serve your Pittie well. Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Natural Dog customer! 🐾

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.