Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Dog Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
898 reviews
|Pet Stores|Marble Falls, TX 78654

212 Avenue N, Marble Falls, TX 78654

(888) 471-8288

https://naturaldogcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(293) · Pet Stores

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(96) · Retail

2303 Ranch Rd 620 S #180

(512) 344-9111
4.8
(64) · Retail

3300 Bee Cave Rd #370

(512) 306-1121

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(525) · Retail

7816 Burnet Rd

(512) 956-9000

13 people are looking at this business

4.7
(400) · Pet Stores

4211 S Lamar Blvd

(512) 445-4549

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
898 reviews
5278
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
592 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashtin Lunderborg on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2021, 08:00 AM
I placed an order and soon after received an email saying my order shipped. the tracking number is not valid and no one is responding to my emails about my order. then today i get an email asking how i’m liking my products... wish i knew! really thought this was finally going to help my pup!
Business Response:

Hi Ashtin, and thank you for your feedback! We recently made a software change which led to our tracking links being assigned to the wrong carrier by accident. Our team is aware of the issue and we are working to fix it as quickly as possible! We truly apologize for the confusion that this has caused. We have responded to your inquiry with the correct tracking information. Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns!

Mandy Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

03/30/2021, 04:47 AM
I placed an order. Received an email stating my order was delivered to my mailbox. The only thing in my mailbox was a product for humans from a company called KP Elements for a condition I’ve never heard of. Elements Brands owns various consumer products companies from detergents, dog products, ski balms, and anti-aging skin products. This delivery came from NC. So dont order from them thinking your delivery is coming from a store located in various locations in Texas, as their website states. You will receive a human product for “KP” or “chicken skin” (which I had to look up). Either this is a fraudulent shell company OR they have terrible warehouse/packing experience.
Business Response:

Hi Mandy, and thanks for reaching out regarding your order. All products for the different brands are stored in the same warehouse in Charlotte, NC. We obviously made a mistake, by affixing the shipping label for your Natural Dog order to another customer's KP Elements package. We're very sorry for the confusion this has caused, and we can assure you that it was an honest mistake. We are a legitimate business, but we're human and sometimes mistakes occur. 🐾🙂 We truly apologize for the mix-up, and have responded to your email inquiries to help make this right.

Steffane Baelien on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2021, 07:56 AM
Safe & natural ingredients. This company also uses minimal shipping items/containers and their products come in reusable and recycleable containers! Me & my dog love this stuff because it helps keep my girl feeling lux & the paw soother helps keep her paw pads in great condition!
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that you are a fan of our products, Steffane, and we appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our products have helped your pup. Thank you for being a Natural Dog customer! 🐶🐾

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Samantha Milholland on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2021, 07:25 AM
I ordered the 2oz. rub for my bull mastiff. Fantastic results within a week. WOW! Thanks for a great product!
Alexandra Meunier on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2021, 08:30 AM
Love!! We see a huge improvement! His skin went from dry and red, to Smooth and shiny! He is a Happy boy now!!
Business Response:

What a cute pup! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, Alexandra. We are pleased to hear that our products have helped your pup so much. Thanks for being a Natural Dog customer! 😊🐾

Taylor Ziegler on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2021, 07:29 AM
I thought my dog orbit had the roughest paws, but my order just came in the mail yesterday and his paws already feel a ton better 👀😳 I’m honestly impressed. I also ordered the skin one for my other dog who gets yearly rashes from allergies, so we will see how that goes. Excited to try it knowing how the paws one went!
Business Response:

We are thrilled to hear that you are seeing such wonderful progress using our products on your pup, Taylor. Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Natural Dog customer! 😊

Alejandro Corn on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2021, 06:46 AM
I placed my order more than a week ago and paid 1-2 days delivery due to an upcoming trip. When I contacted them to see where the packages was they said there was a confusion with the shipping company and I should get my package two days ago. I still haven’t received my package, FED EX tracking says pending and all they have done was to issue me a $5 refund for shipping. Spent more than the amount needed for free shipping and no free shipping, no package. Next time I will not buy directly from them as they seem to have very little interest in customer service. A year later the reason for their mess as they said was COVID. I’m sure a bot will respond to this comment
Jill Cyphers on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2021, 05:58 AM
We bought the paw soother for our rottweiler. She has terrible dry and cracked pads. We have used it four times and definitely see and feel a difference. We will be ordering more.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your pups pawgress with us, Jill! We are overjoyed to hear that you are having such great success using Paw Soother. 🐶🐾

Nicole Pugh on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2021, 04:51 AM
I Love these products! We use the sprays and soaps
Business Response:

Hi Nicole! We are happy to hear that you are a fan of our products, and we appreciate your feedback! Thank you for being a Natural Dog customer. 🐾

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.