Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Dog Company

Own this business?
4.8
397 reviews
|Retail|Marble Falls, TX 78654

212 Avenue N, Marble Falls, TX 78654

(888) 471-8288

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Imagine Horse
5.0
(4) · Retail

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919
Paws On Chicon
5.0
(101) · Retail

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297
Tomlinson's Feed & Pets
4.9
(40) · Retail

3300 Bee Cave Rd #370

(512) 306-1121

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
397 reviews
5256
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
111
  
117 reviews have no rating
  • 357 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Rebecca Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 04:43 AM
Sally had a rough winter with lots of cramps from the cold. Short walkies more often was the only resolution. Her paws had been put through 0 to minus 15 Celsius for months. I started to feel something scratching my hands when wiping her paws. I took a look and saw the dryness and sort of cracks. The colour even started to fade and they where stiff. I immediately told my mom to order Paw Soother and Protection! That was the best thing ever for her paws! She loves it, it smells so good and she let's me touch her paws to apply without struggle. Now they are soft, silky and black!
Alexis Berrong on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 03:36 AM
This product helped for a couple days then my dog had a severe allergic reaction to it. Her skin is flaking and very red. If Benadryl don’t help I’ll have to take her to vet. I do not recommend this product.
Jenny Lee on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 01:55 AM
I bought the wrinkle balm and snout soother for my pug after i noticed the area above her nose looked flakey. I'm guessing it's due to the winter weather. another thing was her whiskers were falling out and there would be a crusty area where the pore was. I usually scratch it off but it'll eventually come back. it's been a few days of using the wrinkle balm and her little nose looks almost back to normal. the swollen area above her nose has gone down and it's no longer flakey. even my skeptical husband seemed to have noticed a difference with her nose.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Heather Boyle Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 01:09 AM
As of right now I cannot recommend this company. I ordered back on February 25th. I still have not received my product. I have tried calling several times but apparently they are having "phone issues", I have emailed 2x, today I tried FB messenger. NOTHING! Horrible customer service. if this gets resolved SOON I may change my review, but until then, I do not recommend!
Deb McAllister on Facebook

6 months ago

03/03/2019, 03:59 AM
Their Skin Soother works!!! My girl has very active eczema/atopic dermatitis. She is immune compromised due to liver problems and has a number of allergies, so she is always getting little bursts of rashes, which last from one to six months. My doctor and Chiro and friends have recommended all kinds of medicines (cortisone, prednisone, tacrolitmus) and creams (calendula, tea tree, arnica, etc) and while they seem to ease the bleeding, oozing sores, nothing seems to mend them. It just has to run it's course. In spite of her pain, she is a patient and loving girl, sweet to children and small animals, very alert with a big vocabulary, who loves company.
The worst are when she has to use antibio
...  more>>
Tina Valle on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 13:32 PM
My baby has had hot spots and skin irritations for a year now! We’ve tried changing his food, antibiotics and flea and tic colors. Then I bought this! My baby finally has relief and the redness irritations are just about gone in 3 days! Thank you so much..
Lindz Emmerich on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 05:51 AM
My girl Riley was suffering from a red, raw, irritated, almost burn-like condition on her inner thigh. After trying ointments for diaper rash and other antibiotic ointments nothing was working. I finally tried the Skin Soother from Natural Dog Company and within a week her skin was back to normal!
Crystal Nichole Jodie on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2019, 01:09 AM
Where do we start. Sancho is about to be 5 and is a mix of mini pinscher and his dad was half pug half shin tzu. He has had a bad skin allergy since he was 8 months. At one point his entire neck was a scab from itching so badly. Raw skin all over, scabs all over his body. I honestly felt like I was mistreating him and cried to my vet on a constant basis. My poor baby was suffering. The vet prescribed him allergy meds, skin cream, sprays, shampoos. The vet had us giving him baby Benadryl daily. The vet said let’s also change his diet. So we put him on no grain food, holistic food which helped all 3 of my dogs to be honest, but Sancho was still red and itchy all the time just not as bad. He ha...  more>>
Shannon Linthicum on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2019, 04:54 AM
The products are amazing. The shipping is fast. I recommend this to my clients all the time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.