Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Dog Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
898 reviews
|Pet Stores|Marble Falls, TX 78654

212 Avenue N, Marble Falls, TX 78654

(888) 471-8288

https://naturaldogcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919
5.0
(277) · Pet Stores

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297
4.8
(62) · Retail

3300 Bee Cave Rd #370

(512) 306-1121

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(95) · Retail

2303 Ranch Rd 620 S #180

(512) 344-9111
4.7
(523) · Retail

7816 Burnet Rd

(512) 956-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(389) · Pet Stores

4211 S Lamar Blvd

(512) 445-4549

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
898 reviews
5278
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
592 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Moraitis on Facebook

3 months ago

05/03/2021, 01:01 AM
my cat has allergies so bad she scratches all the time she has scabs on her,i received your wrinkle balm last week and started using it on her , its been clearing up, her back and neck. no more scabs ..thank you😺
Business Response:

We are delighted to hear that our Wrinkle Balm has worked wonders for your cat, Maria! Thanks for giving us a try, and for your feedback. 😺

Laisha Rodriguez on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2021, 04:16 AM
I just want to say thank you so much🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼 i was honestly so spectacle about it, until I put it on my dog yesterday and I woke up this morning to his skin looking soooo much better already just in one day. And his skin and body was just so much worse compared to some of the pictures I seen on your page and I regret not taking a picture yesterday because you would see what I’m talking about 😭 but I can say THIS STUFF WORKS AND ILL BE BUYING MORE LITERALLY LIKE RIGHT NOW!! Thank you sooo so much you just saved my dog a trip to the vet because I was ruining outta stuff to put on him that just wasn’t working. But here’s a picture from after just one day with the skin soother on.
Business Response:

We are overjoyed to hear that you are having such great success using our products, Laisha. Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Natural Dog customer! 🐶🐾

Paul Huling on Facebook

3 months ago

04/24/2021, 03:44 AM
Wow. I've had dogs my whole life and you made a believer out of this non-believer. 2 days into it and I already see a change + he loves the supplement chewables. He thinks they're treats. Very impressed...
Business Response:

We are delighted that you are seeing such amazing results using Natural Dog products, Paul. Thank you for sharing your feedback! 😊🐾

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tracy Adams Snider on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2021, 07:24 AM
My husband accidentally grabbed the Skin Soother for the dogs instead of the stuff I have for people to put on a cut that was bothering him. He raved about it!...I think the Big Dog of the family is going to start using the little dog's products. It works great for our Frenchies too.
Business Response:

Hi Tracy, and thanks for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our balm has not only worked for your pup, but for your husband too. 😊 We appreciate you being a Natural Dog customer!

Ashley Houser on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2021, 04:53 AM
My 7 year old dog has a torn ACL and has issues with her hips. She was on pain medication every single day for months. I found a hip/ joint supplement I put her on and realized she was allergic to something in the ingredients. I kept seeing the ads for these supplements and I purchase the Skin and coat supplement for her allergies and the Hip and Joint supplement. We have been on those two for a few months now and she no longer has to take the prescription pain medicine OR the prescription allergy medicine! Another bonus is she loves the flavor of the supplements as well!! So my costs were cut more than $75/month due to these products!!!! ❤️❤️
Business Response:

That is amazing to hear, Ashley! We are thrilled that you gave us a try, and that our supplements have brought your pup so much relief. Thanks for sharing your experience with us! 🤍🐶

Hope Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

04/21/2021, 03:10 AM
As of day 21, my dog's paws look worse than they did before I began using Skin Soother and much worse than they ever have in the past.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Hope! We are sorry to hear that our Skin Soother did not work out for you as hoped. We have a 60 day satisfaction guarantee on our products, and would be happy to assist you in that process, or walk through your application process to troubleshoot. Please send us an email at bark@naturaldogcompany.com at your earliest convenience.

Erin O'Laughlin on Facebook

4 months ago

04/21/2021, 01:45 AM
This stuff is amazing!!!!!!
Business Response:

We are glad that you are a fan of our products, Erin! Thanks for sharing your feedback. 😊

Farah Escaloni on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2021, 03:47 AM
My lab has had HORRIBLE skin allergies every spring and fall. Her skin flakes off, turns very red and her hair falls off in patches. I saw pictures of the results of skin soother users and thought I would give it a try. I really had nothing else to lose anyway because I knew if I took her back to the vet, they would have her go back on antibiotics for her skin. After about 2 weeks of applying the skin soother to her hot spots (and teaching her the word, “belly!”) all I can say is WOW! It’s made such a huge difference. Her redness is all gone and her skin has healed so much. I’m so thankful too that I don’t have to put her on antibiotics for her skin again (her vet verified we didn’t need them this time). Thank y’all so much! She’s so much better now!
Business Response:

We are ecstatic to hear that you are having such fantastic success using Skin Soother. Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Natural Dog customer! 🐾🐶

Megan Dahl on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2021, 05:55 AM
My chihuahua has missing patches of fur and redness in dry areas. Things that used to work for her don't anymore. About a month ago her area under her neck was raw, itchy and enflamed. I've tried all sorts of things and it steadily got worse. I'll be honest. My hopes weren't very high with these products, but i liked the ingredients. It's been three days using the skin soother stick. It's not red at all anymore. It's healing! and the spots with missing fur? Her hair looks like it's growing back. For me, absolutely worth the money. Will definitely purchase more products.
Business Response:

We are overjoyed to hear that you are having such great success using our products, Megan. Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Natural Dog customer! 🐾🤍

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.