Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Dog Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
898 reviews
|Pet Stores|Marble Falls, TX 78654

212 Avenue N, Marble Falls, TX 78654

(888) 471-8288

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm



Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919

2 people are looking at this business

(293) · Pet Stores

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297

4 people are looking at this business

(96) · Retail

2303 Ranch Rd 620 S #180

(512) 344-9111
(64) · Retail

3300 Bee Cave Rd #370

(512) 306-1121

3 people are looking at this business

(525) · Retail

7816 Burnet Rd

(512) 956-9000

13 people are looking at this business

(400) · Pet Stores

4211 S Lamar Blvd

(512) 445-4549

1 person is looking at this business

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

898 reviews
592 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Jennifer Greer Murray on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2021, 02:57 AM
The skin soother worked wonderfully on both our dogs. Our Pom is a super senior who’s had skin difficulties her entire life (non allergy related) and not only did this ease her dry skin, it helped her coat become full and glossy. It is greasy, and as with most medicinal balms/ointments you will smell it on your pet, but even my vet was shocked at how well it’s worked against her lifelong battle with flaky, itchy, irritated skin.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your pups pawgress with us, Jennifer! We are overjoyed to hear about how much our Skin Soother has helped your fur baby. 🤍 She is one adorable pup!

Nancy Graham Crutcher on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2021, 03:06 AM
Very disappointed. I bought the skin soother and it smells horrible !!! If you have allergies or breathing problems you probably cant use it. I have asthma and it choked me up while still in the package
Business Response:

Hi Nancy, and thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the scent of the balm was overwhelming for you! Please send us an email at so we may assist you further.

Bianca Harrison on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2021, 07:09 AM
The snout soother is fantastic! Used every evening for one week and this is the difference. Cannot believe the difference. Have purchased the wrinkle balm now too.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your pawgress, Bianca! We are glad to hear that our Snout Soother has helped your pups nose, and we hope you enjoy the Wrinkle Balm as well!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Rob Hildreth on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2021, 07:11 AM
My girlfriend bought some of the paw soother for our golden retriever and wow what a difference. His paws felt like heavy grit sandpaper before we started to use it and now, after a week they are smooth and not so dry and scratchy. His paws were so dry and the colder months they got worse but paw soother really did the job. Thank you from me and my dog for making it a great product.
Business Response:

We are thrilled to hear that you have seen such wonderful progress using our products on your pup, Rob. Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Natural Dog customer! 🐾

Ashley Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2021, 07:18 AM
Pretty disappointed at what I got considering the price point. Skin soother stick is essentially only have full.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback, Ashley! Our balms are measured and labeled according to their liquid volume. The stick contains 2 oz of balm, with the label indicating the same amount. The stick may appear to be only partially full, but we can assure you that the maximum amount of product has been hand poured with care into the container. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused. Please let us know if you have any other concerns or questions!

Marisa Pohl on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2021, 00:52 AM
I bought the skin soother balm for our pitbull about a year ago becauae his neck area was red, missing a lot of hair, bumpy and itchy. I used it daily on him for a while, then forgot about it, then would use it maybe once a week to once a month after that and I jist realized all of his hair grew back and his neck is so soft so I thought I'd leave a review :-). it didn't take a year to see results I noticed a difference immediately but to have a whole neck of fur grow back and be soft again without daily use was pretty amazing. ♡
Lynne Elizabeth on Facebook

7 months ago

03/03/2021, 03:17 AM
a bath with their itchy shampoo and 2 treatments of skin soother healed this doggo's constant itch overnight!!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Lynne! We are pleased to hear that our shampoo and Skin Soother cleared your pups itchiness. 😊🐾

Chalwe Samantha Mwaba on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2021, 04:31 AM
Looking for the best FOREX & STOCK Account Manager? Then I've brought you to all good news that Kathy Clarke is the Best FOREX, STOCK, BINARY OPTION & IQ OPTION online Trader, who can turn $500 into $6,500 in just 4days.... Ever since she started trading for me, I have never had any reason to regret my knowing Kathy… contact her now email: WhatsApp: +14706730746
Evangeline Ye on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2021, 02:43 AM
No body ever get back to you when you have questions about the products being sold. Horrible customer service. I am trying to find out before I make a purchase. Now I won’t even make a purchase due to that reason.
Business Response:

Hi Evangeline! We have responded to your message and social comment from Saturday. We apologize for the delayed reply! We are a small company and do our best to get back to everyone as quickly as possible. Please let us know if you have any other questions we can help you with!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.