Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Dog Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
898 reviews
|Pet Stores|Marble Falls, TX 78654

212 Avenue N, Marble Falls, TX 78654

(888) 471-8288

https://naturaldogcompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(293) · Pet Stores

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(96) · Retail

2303 Ranch Rd 620 S #180

(512) 344-9111
4.8
(64) · Retail

3300 Bee Cave Rd #370

(512) 306-1121

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(400) · Pet Stores

4211 S Lamar Blvd

(512) 445-4549

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(525) · Retail

7816 Burnet Rd

(512) 956-9000

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
898 reviews
5278
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
592 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystel Carnal on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2021, 03:39 AM
Roman's nose was so dry it was breaking off little pieces at a time. it was terrible and looked painful. I accidentally found this product online and thought I'd try it. This was after 3 vet visits and no luck. This product blew my mind. After 1 week his nose totally transformed. He is a Chi so one tin lasts several months. I just ordered my second tin. love love this stuff!!!
Business Response:

We are glad that our products have helped your pup, Crystel, and hope they continue to serve you well. Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Natural Dog customer! 🐶 Hugs and belly rubs to Roman!

Deni Kikic on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2021, 01:35 AM
Package not coming its been 7 days, no tracking for package, customer service no help
Kailah Nikole Hernandez on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2021, 05:53 AM
Anyone who has dogs and they have cracked and dried paws i HIGHLY RECOMMENDED getting this you apply it 2-3 daily and i have to say after the first day of usey dogs paws are smoother and alot more moisturized i recommend it alot im definitely in love❤❤
Business Response:

Hi Kailah! We are delighted that our Paw Soother has helped your pup, and we hope it continues to serve you well. Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Natural Dog customer! 😊🐾

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Morgan Flanagan on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2021, 06:28 AM
I decided to give Natural Dog a try due to my dog's allergies causing him to scratch every second of the day/night. I ordered the "allergy kit" with the ointment stick, bath soap and allergy pills. After 3 weeks of using all 3 of the products, I have seen a significant improvement with my pet. His chest was completely bald and irritated from scratching and his coat has already grown back in and the ointment healed the hotspot on his leg within a week. Best of all, I can tell my baby is so relieved and now finally comfortable with not having dry, itchy skin. I'm so thankful I have tried this company!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your experience, Morgan! We are delighted to hear that our products have helped your bring your pup relief. We appreciate you being a Natural Dog customer! 🐾

Ruth Schimmelpfennig First on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 03:27 AM
I ordered the “snout soother” for my German Shepard whose nose was dry and cracked. Based on the reviews, I was very excited to try this product as my poor pooch was really suffering. Seven or eight days after the order was placed, I received notice via email that the order had been delivered. I never received the product and waited another couple of days thinking maybe it would show up. To no avail, the product was nowhere to be found! I contacted the Company and their recommendation was to go knocking on my neighbors’ doors to enquirer or talk to the mailman! This was not advice I would have expected in the middle of a pandemic in icy cold Vermont. My friendly mailman said he had not seen the package. Again, I contacted The Natural Dog Company explaining my situation. Not only did they not offer to send me a replacement product but they completely ignored my email and after now more than a week the Company has made no effort to contact me. Every time I look at my dog’s chapped, cracked nose I am reminded of the very bad customer relations of this Company . In the meantime, I will get something from my vet. As a business owner, I realize that customer relations are paramount to success. In my view, they have really failed on this front.
Business Response:

Hi Ruth! We apologize that both of our follow up emails on 3/15 and 3/16 did not make it to you! We had offered to send a replacement order for the one that had not turned up, but wanted to verify your address for accuracy first. Perhaps the emails wound up in your Spam folder by mistake? If that happened, we are truly sorry! We are happy to rectify the lost package issue for you as soon as possible. We have sent another follow up email to you, and are looking forward to hearing back! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Brittany Kay Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2021, 04:45 AM
this made my dogs skin so much worse than it already was, he ended up scratching to the point of bleeding. Taking him to the vet in the morning. Expensive product and terrible results. I feel guilty for putting it on him trying to help but just making him suffer more.
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback, Brittany, and we're sorry to hear that Skin Soother didn't work out as expected. It's not common, but it sounds like your pup has an allergy or sensitivity to one of the ingredients. Unfortunately, that's not something that you or Natural Dog could have predicted without prior knowledge. Please message us at orders@naturaldog.com with your order information, and we can take care of a refund. We hope your pup is feeling better!

Justin Nichols on Facebook

6 months ago

03/13/2021, 03:09 AM
Our French Bulldog was suffering with a dry, crusty, cracked nose and just when we were about to run to the Vet I discovered this wonderful company and their Snout Soother! Jackson’s nose is now as smooth as a silk purse! Will be buying more products! Thank you
Business Response:

Hi Justin! We are glad that our products have helped your pup, and hope they continue to serve Jackson well. Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Natural Dog customer! 🐾

Jessica Lamberton Newton on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2021, 04:14 AM
I bought this for my pitbull and we seen results over night. I've had him on apiquil and steroids to try and stop the itching with no avail. but this product worked I highly recommend it!
Business Response:

Hi Jessica! We are thrilled to hear that you are seeing such wonderful progress using our products on your pup. Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Natural Dog customer! 🐶🤍

Sheena Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2021, 04:07 AM
I cannot stress enough how great this product is! my bull terrier had terribly rough paws, and suffers from allergies. The paw soother worked so fast, and well. I will definitely be getting more product from you guys!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your feedback, Sheena! We are delighted to hear that Paw Soother has worked so well for your dog, and are grateful to have you as a customer. 🤍😊

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.