Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Approach Acupuncture & Massage Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Acupuncture|Melbourne, FL 32901

2002 Pennwood Dr, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 725-2438

https://mynaturalapproach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1589 S Wickham Rd

(321) 549-8447
4.9
(67) · Acupuncture

3730 Avalon Park E Blvd

(407) 440-3990

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
571
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Hernandez-Velozo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 16:58 PM
My husband and I both went for bloodwork to check our Inflammation, Vitamin D and Sugar levels. Dr. Laura gave us recommendations as to Vitamins and minor diet changes to make in order to improve our numbers. We retested after a few months and ALL numbers improved and are moving in the right direction now. We look forward to retesting again in the future to see more improvement towards our ideal levels. No medicine or drugs of any kind needed!!
Ron Zerwek on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 16:00 PM
Bobby Dawson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 12:48 PM
Dr. Laure has given has restored my lower back and neck motion back. She has help me so much were other doctors have done nothing for me. Thank you Doctor Laure...
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ancuta Rader on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 03:55 AM
Learn from my experience, try acupuncture first! Acupuncture was the las resort for my back pain and in the end was the only thing that worked. This is a relaxing place, Dr. is very knowledgeable and understanding. Highly recommended. �
Dee Helbig on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 10:39 AM
I can't even begin to tell you what Dr. Laura has done for me. I have seen every doctor under the sun and been on pain meds for awhile when a friend referred me. Dr. Laura took time to assess my issues and even diagnosed my disease correctly BEFORE the many doctors did! When I first went to her I was on pain meds and my pain level was a 10! I am now off meds and my pain level is usually at a 3 or lower. She and her amazing staff are a blessing in my life. I am so thankful for them.
Kris Moncelle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 14:14 PM
Laura and Gail are so kind and caring! After just a couple of treatments I'm feeling much better!
Shelley Leasure Dennison on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 09:13 AM
Thank you so much for the stress relief! It was a wonderful experience and I will have to find it in my schedule to get down on occasion for more acupuncture! It was great meeting you!
Kelly Pifer Finegan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2016, 16:33 PM
Love, love, love Dr. Laura and Gail at Natural Approach. I saw her before, during and soon to be after pregnancy and it helped me so much. She has such a caring and calming presence, really makes a difference!
Carrie LeBeau on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 18:58 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.