Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Approach Acupuncture & Massage Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Acupuncture|Melbourne, FL 32901

2002 Pennwood Dr, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 725-2438

https://mynaturalapproach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1589 S Wickham Rd

(321) 549-8447
4.9
(67) · Acupuncture

3730 Avalon Park E Blvd

(407) 440-3990

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
571
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jannette Coombs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 18:43 PM
It was absolutely wonderful, so relaxing and relieve off pain couldn’t be happier
Danielle Worthington on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 07:26 AM
Michelle Winchester Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:47 AM
I just got a 30 minute massage and my 2nd appointment for Stress Relief acupuncture and it was AMAZING! It was the absolute perfect thing to do the day the kids went back to school after spring break!! I think I found my new hobby!! �
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Nikole Yannetta Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 17:29 PM
I saw Dr. Laura after struggling to have a baby, and failed fertility treatments. She is the kindest person, and her knowledge and treatments helped to get my cycle regulated. I now have a beautiful 11 weeks old daughter. I definitely recommend seeing her, to others who may be in my position or just want an overall improvement to how they’re feeling! I can’t thank her enough!
Amy Brinkley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 15:51 PM
Peter Belmont on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 01:01 AM
Angela Howton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 12:23 PM
Yesterday was my first visit and it was awesome. Returning tomorrow for another treatment.
Amanda Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 06:48 AM
Acupuncture treatments have been among the most relaxing and enriching experiences of my life, and Dr. Laura is a Godsend. After now five sessions, I can tell a distinct difference in my body, and look forward to continuing treatments. If you're on the fence about trying acupuncture like I once was, I without hesitation recommend visiting Dr. Laura and her hospitable staff.
Teri Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 12:21 PM
Dr. Laura is awesome! She knows her stuff. I bought it through Groupon and I wish I had bought the 3 accupuncture sessions instead of just one. The knot in my shoulder is feeling much better as well as the arthritis in my knee. I’ll be going back to see her for more sessions. I also plan on getting a massage with Krista.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.