Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Approach Acupuncture & Massage Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Acupuncture|Melbourne, FL 32901

2002 Pennwood Dr, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 725-2438

https://mynaturalapproach.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1589 S Wickham Rd

(321) 549-8447
4.9
(67) · Acupuncture

3730 Avalon Park E Blvd

(407) 440-3990

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
571
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Verdote Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 03:45 AM
I have been seeing Dr Laura since 2005. She is the best at what she does. Honestly, I have tried someone else in between but stopped because I did not reach the point of feeling light and relaxed. Back to Laura, she has helped me with a lot of my health issues. I just tried her antibiotic herb and it worked like magic. Regular antibiotics make me sicker because of stomach sensitivity. The herb did not hurt my stomach. I am so glad I reached out to her when I felt very sick because of my sinus allergies that caused post nasal drip and chills. I highly recommend her. Staff was also great. I also go there for massages.
Donna Gemberling Sammon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 05:55 AM
After 6 grueling months of bone bruise in my foot, I am literally able to walk pain free and wearing normal shoes... Dr.Laura is knowledgeable and professional. I have recommended Natural Approach to several of my friends and coworkers.. I will continue to visit and look forward to making improvements for my health...
Joe Trimboli on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:46 AM
A motorcycle wreck resulted in multiple fractures in my leg. After a year and two surgeries,portions of the bone hadn’t healed. Another surgery was recommended on April 16. We decided to hold off for six weeks. I had four weeks of accupuncture and herbs. A May 28 x-ray showed the bone beginning to heal. No surgery needed. Dr Laura and staff treated me with the kindness and respect of dedicated professionals. I only regret not starting treatment sooner.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Nicole Wingate on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 11:51 AM
I received the Mei Zen cosmetic acupuncture treatments by Dr Laura, and also started using the Mei Zen skin care line at the same time. My skin is firmer, I had a reduction in darkness and puffiness under my eyes, and some of my fine line wrinkles are now gone! The treatments are painless,(although a couple areas are a little sensitive)effective, and relaxing. I would definitely recommend this skin care treatment! I will continue to use the Mei Zen skin care line, as my skin has never looked or felt better! Thank you Dr Laura!!!
Mary Aragones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 10:56 AM
I have four bulging disks in my neck, I suffer from severe neck pain and horrible migraines that last at times 4-5 days. After one acupuncture treatment and special herbs my headache was gone. My neck pain went from a 9-10 to a 3 which is something I can live with. I am so grateful to Dr. Laura and her team because they gave me my life back.
Kathy Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:22 AM
Dr. Laura is the most caring Doctor. She has helped me so much with my IBSD. She emails me back when I have question about my treatment. Dr. Laura cares about her patients. The staff at her office are amazing too and so nice and efficient.
Tammy Moore Majaika on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 22:53 PM
Dr. Laura is amazing at what she can heal with acupuncture and/or herbs. I highly recommend her. She has helped me with shoulder pain and another muscle injury.
Gracie Lyon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 10:22 AM
Dr Sharma is the absolute best. She not only made my back and hip feel better at my appointment she taught me techniques to use at home and recommended products to ease my pain that significantly changed my life.
Marissa Parish Duval on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 12:00 PM
I had my first accupuncture session with Dr Laura today. I am very impressed!! I always thought accupuncture was painful, not at all!! My session was very relaxing. Dr Laura is very knowledgeable and passionate about helping you feel better and relieve the aches and pain you are having. I look forward to my next visit!! The office staff is very friendly and always willing to help and answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend Natural Approach Wellness Center!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.