Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Approach Acupuncture & Massage Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Acupuncture|Melbourne, FL 32901

2002 Pennwood Dr, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 725-2438

https://mynaturalapproach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1589 S Wickham Rd

(321) 549-8447
4.9
(67) · Acupuncture

3730 Avalon Park E Blvd

(407) 440-3990

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
571
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Verdote Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 15:36 PM
Always the best, went yesterday with so much pain from stiff neck, shoulder, upperback and arm. Today, felt so much better, like night and day from yesterday. Thanks Laura!!!!
Leslie Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:52 AM
Went in for shoulder pain and Dr. Laura addressed some other issues I had been having too. I am taking herbs prescribed and now adding massage therapy to my appointments and I can't wait to go to them... it is going to take time to heal my shoulder but, I felt the difference after first session. I'm a dedicated client now! Thank you�️�
Keith Mckinney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 03:15 AM
I love receiving Accupunture treatment it helps relieve my stress. I'm so glad l have the opportunity to have Dr. Laura work out the kinks in my neck n shoulders. Kudos.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Karen Mckinney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:41 AM
Kim Noakes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 10:40 AM
I was diagnosed with a rare sleep disorder (hypersomnia) a couple of years ago, and after all the treatments have failed. I decided to give acupuncture a try and I am glad I did. I started to feel better after a few treatments, I have been going for about 7+ months now and my life has change tremendously!!! I am so thankful to have met Dr Laura!!!! My overall experience has been great, everyone makes sure that you're comfortable through-out each visit.
Vicma Vega Villafane on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:59 AM
Dawn DeLuca on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 17:00 PM
Becky Fay on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:36 AM
Soothing, relaxing, and it works! Dr. L knows what she's doing! Always gets me back in shape! And my birthday special just came in today's mail!
Lou PhinneyStoltz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 04:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.