Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Approach Acupuncture & Massage Center

Own this business?
4.9
93 reviews
|Acupuncture|Melbourne, FL 32901

2002 Pennwood Dr, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 725-2438

https://mynaturalapproach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1589 S Wickham Rd

(321) 549-8447
4.9
(64) · Acupuncture

3730 Avalon Park E Blvd

(407) 440-3990

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
93 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mari Figueroa on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 06:03 AM
Absolutely love coming here!!! Highly recommend it! The doctor helped and is still helping me with my back and other issues
Ron Marinelli on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 11:20 AM
Dr.Laura and her staff are Amazing,always makes you feel at ease as soon as you walk in the door
Liz Gruen on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 11:42 AM
I recommend the whole natural approach that Dr Laura takes. I've been coming here a little over a month and the difference in my over all health has improved greatly. I get acupuncture, take the Chinese herbs and Bach Flower. I recommend Dr Laura very highly!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kathy Finneran Laurendi on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2019, 02:18 AM
Dr.Laura, Krista and Jessica have been treating me for sciatica and lower back pain since November. I have been almost completely pain free for months. Their office staff is professional and very helpful.
Cheryl Low-Mccarty on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:41 AM
And all the ladies are so sweet!
Tony Laurendi on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 01:53 AM
In addition to accupuncture and massage therapy, grateful for the professional nutrion and supplement counseling informed by specific lab test results. if you are taking long-term maintenance medication such as for BP and Diabetes control, I recommend becoming a new patient and sharing your most recent quarterly/semi-annual test results.
Lori Ulrich on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 01:33 AM
Thank you so much for my 15 minute relaxation massage and relaxation acupuncture. I'm so glad I was this months winner. I cannot remember ever being that relaxed, EVER. Krista's hands were strong and I needed it! The acupuncture was really incredible. I've already scheduled a full massage with Krista and plan on doing acupuncture with Dr. Laura. I'm very grateful for the reminder to take care of myself!
Catherine Verdote Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 03:45 AM
I have been seeing Dr Laura since 2005. She is the best at what she does. Honestly, I have tried someone else in between but stopped because I did not reach the point of feeling light and relaxed. Back to Laura, she has helped me with a lot of my health issues. I just tried her antibiotic herb and it worked like magic. Regular antibiotics make me sicker because of stomach sensitivity. The herb did not hurt my stomach. I am so glad I reached out to her when I felt very sick because of my sinus allergies that caused post nasal drip and chills. I highly recommend her. Staff was also great. I also go there for massages.
Donna Gemberling Sammon on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 05:55 AM
After 6 grueling months of bone bruise in my foot, I am literally able to walk pain free and wearing normal shoes... Dr.Laura is knowledgeable and professional. I have recommended Natural Approach to several of my friends and coworkers.. I will continue to visit and look forward to making improvements for my health...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.