Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Approach Acupuncture & Massage Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Acupuncture|Melbourne, FL 32901

2002 Pennwood Dr, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 725-2438

https://mynaturalapproach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1589 S Wickham Rd

(321) 549-8447
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
577
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lena V Clark on Facebook

2 months ago

04/19/2021, 01:19 AM
Business Response:

Mrs. Lena!!!! Wow, such a wonderful testimonial! Aren’t acu-naps the best?! 😆 My staff and I are grateful to have you as our patient and that you were able to experience such wonderful results!

Karla Dubon on Facebook

4 months ago

02/22/2021, 12:22 PM
My husband suffers from joint inflammation for years he has taken pills. We where refer to Natural Approach Wellness Center the experience was new for us all natural herbs. Laura explained in detail what was wrong and right away gave us a treatment. My husband’s hand was back to normal in 2 days. We will continue to visit Laura for all other treatments. Best experience ever! Thanks a million Laura.
Business Response:

I am so happy for him! Natural medicine can be truly miraculous at times. Thank you for trusting me with his care and for taking the time to leave a review! ❤️

Jessica Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

12/10/2020, 06:35 AM
best place to start your best health journey!
Business Response:

We agree 😉

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tracy Milardo-Walsh on Facebook

10 months ago

08/17/2020, 02:02 AM
Was referred by a friend. Had my consult appointment and was amazed. Highly recommend to friends and family.
Mari Figueroa on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 06:03 AM
Absolutely love coming here!!! Highly recommend it! The doctor helped and is still helping me with my back and other issues
Ron Marinelli on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 11:20 AM
Dr.Laura and her staff are Amazing,always makes you feel at ease as soon as you walk in the door
Liz Gruen on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 11:42 AM
I recommend the whole natural approach that Dr Laura takes. I've been coming here a little over a month and the difference in my over all health has improved greatly. I get acupuncture, take the Chinese herbs and Bach Flower. I recommend Dr Laura very highly!!!
Kathy Finneran Laurendi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:18 AM
Dr.Laura, Krista and Jessica have been treating me for sciatica and lower back pain since November. I have been almost completely pain free for months. Their office staff is professional and very helpful.
Cheryl Low-Mccarty on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:41 AM
And all the ladies are so sweet!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.