Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Approach Acupuncture & Massage Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Acupuncture|Melbourne, FL 32901

2002 Pennwood Dr, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 725-2438

https://mynaturalapproach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1589 S Wickham Rd

(321) 549-8447
4.9
(67) · Acupuncture

3730 Avalon Park E Blvd

(407) 440-3990

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
571
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Pennacchia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 01:49 AM
Great place! Awesome exercise & yoga class!
Chino Belmont on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 19:06 PM
All aspects of this business is wonderful. The combination of Acupuncture, massage with Chinese herbs creates a POWER HOUSE of natural healing. I totally recommend!
Alena Janik on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 12:18 PM
“We don’t really know how bad we feel to we really start to feel good” I knew something was wrong with me for a long time and I was so depleted and couldn’t get answers from any specialist how to feel better. Since seeing Dr. Laura my emotions, stress levels, sleep quality, and energy have never been better. Thank you so much Dr. Laura and staff. I feel like I have my life back and can live again to the fullest.
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sydney Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 18:31 PM
I was never able to find something to really help control my migraines. I didn’t want to have to take pills for every ache & pain I had. So, I started going here and the migraines are a thousand times better! Everyone is so nice and helpful too!
John A Destefon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 05:44 AM
Very apprehensive at first, but after meeting and talking to Dr. Laura I was ready and willing to give it a try. Looking forward to future visits.
Scarlett Leigh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 15:37 PM
I have never had acupuncture so I was quite nervous and skeptical. I do Crossfit and my shoulder/arm and back were hurting and tight. I was frustrated with not being able to do certain movements/exercises. A friend recommended Dr Laura so I tried it. Oh my gosh I became a believer !! Took one session to notice a difference. I followed her directions, had a few more visits, and can honestly say I have no skepticism anymore! The staff are patient, compassionate, and knowledgeable in their expertise. I also had two massages so far with Krista, and they were awesome and loosened up the knots and tight places. Thank you!!!
Derek Andrew on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 17:00 PM
Julie Jacky on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 17:00 PM
Stephanie Ruffini Dalpra on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 15:30 PM
Had my first visit last week. The doctor was so kind, took her time to listen to everything I had to say. Very gentle with her treatment. Spoke positively towards helping me feel better :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.