Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Medical Testing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
277 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

21644 North State Road 7, Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

(561) 488-8000

https://www.westbocamedctr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd #2070

(305) 674-2609
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

10800 SW 29th Ter

(786) 281-2153
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 345

(954) 265-6300
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 674-2200
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7305 N Military Trl

(561) 422-6650
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

277 Royal Poinciana Way

(561) 655-4477
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
277 reviews
5117
  
428
  
319
  
28
  
164
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Antonio Naddeo review for National Medical Testing Center
Antonio Naddeo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 04:28 AM
Great medical center with amazing, caring and supportive staff. Our child was born here and the entire experience was amazing. Thank you for your hard work and dedication
Business Response:

Thank you, Antonio! We are so glad everything went well for your new baby! Congratulations!

Lisa Keisz review for National Medical Testing Center
Lisa Keisz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:10 AM
Horrible place! Their patient advocate Maureen is nasty and unprofessional. I've complained to their ethics dept. more than once and nothing has been resolved. They take advantage of seniors (bill for excessive tests) and if this continues, will be filing complaints with State and other agencies. I was also there years ago and they provided awful care. BRRH is much better.
Wandey Alexis review for National Medical Testing Center
Wandey Alexis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:44 AM
Excellent service from the moment I registered for my procedure to my discharge 5⭐️ all the 2nd floor and 3rd floor staff is excellent
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Wandey. We are so happy to hear that your experience with West Boca Medical Center was a positive one. We will be sure to share your praise with our staff.

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Filippo Schmitt Barbieri review for National Medical Testing Center
Filippo Schmitt Barbieri on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

We are sorry to hear about your experience, Filippo. We will review your concerns with our hospital leadership.

Respond to negative reviews
Lyn Snell Mick review for National Medical Testing Center
Lyn Snell Mick on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2018, 07:15 AM
My husband is currently in West Boca Medical. We went in through the ER. Every person was exceptional from the time we walked in. Their staff is exceptional. We have been treated with much respect. I can not praise this Hospital enough. There is a Nurse named Jaclyn in the ER who is the most amazing working person I have ever seen. Thank you to everyone in every Department of West Boca Hospital!!!!! You truly make a difference!! Job well done!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that everything is going well for your husband, we will be sure to share your praise with the ER staff including Nurse Jaclyn!

Edyn Paige review for National Medical Testing Center
Edyn Paige on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

We are sorry to hear about your father's experience, Edyn. We will look into these concerns right away.

Respond to negative reviews
Kara Castellanos review for National Medical Testing Center
Kara Castellanos on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2018, 03:04 AM
Incredible staff! Made our trip to the ER with our 2 1/2 year old last night easy and comforting, special thank you to the doctor and nurse who were so patient and kind to our little boy! Forever greatly for rare individuals!
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive review, Kara!

Joanna Cortez review for National Medical Testing Center
Joanna Cortez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:54 AM
So this place does not have a diabetic menu. I came in with a blood sugar level of 180, which is high enough as it is. As of now it is at 400, because they do not have the capability to serve diabetics the meals they need. I have been waiting for a dressing change for officially 2 hours, when the night shift nurse told me she was going to "be right back". They wait until the next meal to take away the previous meals dishes. I cannot walk, and I request help to go to the restroom. No response from the call button for 15 minutes. I had to hop on one foot to the bathroom. If you have a choice, go elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Kelley review for National Medical Testing Center
Michael Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2018, 05:27 AM
I was in today for a scheduled minor surgery. It was a little weird as I'm usually not awake for surgery (it was local instead of general) I'd spoken with the doctor beforehand, but the staff was amazing, especially the OR nurses. Everyone was great to talk to and the time flew by. Thanks to Doctor Robert Topper and the OR staff earlier this afternoon.
Business Response:

We are thrilled to hear that your surgery went so well, Michael! We will make sure to pass along your kind words to the staff.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.