Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Medical Testing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
277 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

21644 North State Road 7, Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

(561) 488-8000

https://www.westbocamedctr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd #2070

(305) 674-2609
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

10800 SW 29th Ter

(786) 281-2153
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 345

(954) 265-6300
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 674-2200
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7305 N Military Trl

(561) 422-6650
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

277 Royal Poinciana Way

(561) 655-4477
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
277 reviews
5117
  
428
  
319
  
28
  
164
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deborah Decarvalho review for National Medical Testing Center
Deborah Decarvalho on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 06:17 AM
They took awesome care of me, that’s a great hospital
Rubied Vazquez review for National Medical Testing Center
Rubied Vazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:21 AM
Es cierto te cobran antes de dar a luz como que uno estuviera cagando plata no lo recomiendo terrible servicio
Dery H. Fitzpatrick review for National Medical Testing Center
Dery H. Fitzpatrick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 05:34 AM
My son was born there. My respect and appreciation to the doctors and nurses who took care of us.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Al Saggese review for National Medical Testing Center
Al Saggese on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 03:46 AM
Thank you West Boca Medical Center and the doctors and nurses on the 2nd floor for treating me like a king I have much love for you all.
Phillip Demetrius review for National Medical Testing Center
Phillip Demetrius on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2019, 02:46 AM
Just visit the Offsite ER in Coconut Creek, the Service was Excellent from arrival to departure. The staff displayed such a high level of professionalism which enhances the outstanding level of customer service received. Have to mention Dr. Leiberman; Sandra the nurse, the Patient Access rep.and the Ultrasound Tech was amazing. The timeliness of service rendered was noteworthy. Awesome Job Guys and WBMC should be delighted to have such high Calibre of Professionalism and caring at this location.
Ashley Boni review for National Medical Testing Center
Ashley Boni on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2019, 10:37 AM
i was in the hospital on 01/3/19 because i was very very sick and they finally emitted me to the icu for only one night to keep in eye on me and by the next day i felt soo much better and so i sooo recommend west boca medical center and i love the stuff there too...
Stephanie Sparks review for National Medical Testing Center
Stephanie Sparks on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:41 AM
Could not ask for better staff!
Gwen Nancy review for National Medical Testing Center
Gwen Nancy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2019, 02:06 AM
Outstanding nurses and other personnel in the ER and Telemetry (I think it's called, the unit that has Rm 205 in it). Very caring and competent staff,
Jean Gordon review for National Medical Testing Center
Jean Gordon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 13:42 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.