Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Medical Testing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
277 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

21644 North State Road 7, Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

(561) 488-8000

https://www.westbocamedctr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd #2070

(305) 674-2609
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

10800 SW 29th Ter

(786) 281-2153
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 345

(954) 265-6300
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 674-2200
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7305 N Military Trl

(561) 422-6650
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

277 Royal Poinciana Way

(561) 655-4477
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
277 reviews
5117
  
428
  
319
  
28
  
164
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rick Carn review for National Medical Testing Center
Rick Carn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2020, 03:23 AM
I have to say that this is a top notch facility. I recently had back surgery there and I am unable to remember all the fabulous staff that took care of me. Every single person at this hospital went above and beyond. They all are hereos. I highly recommend this hospital and the staff!
Carol A Howard review for National Medical Testing Center
Carol A Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2020, 04:16 AM
Getting my back xrays done. Excellent customer service from front desk, registration to having the xrays Huge thank you to Cathy who did my xrays. You are delightful,knowledgeable and caring. Excellent experience. Absolutely recommend this place
Tony Scalo review for National Medical Testing Center
Tony Scalo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:11 AM
On Tuesday 3/31/20 my wife was taken to the ER, Subsequently she had to be admitted for further testing. From the ER to the third floor, the care given was beyond exceptional. The doctors and staff handled the situation without any difficulties. KUDOS to all involved in the care given to Myrna. A SPECIAL SHOUTOUT to MARISSA on the third floor for attending to all her needs and my questions. WELL DONE to the entire STAFF. THANK YOU
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Alicia Vaitiekunas review for National Medical Testing Center
Alicia Vaitiekunas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 08:02 AM
Yesterday had pelvis-hip fusión ay WEST BOCA MEDICAL CANTER..IT was a great experience..from the receptionist , ( that recommended mu husband to wait at home instead at waiting área with other people.👍)Sherry my nurse, the anesthesist and my nice recup nurse, I think his name was Laureano ( surgery buzz.sorry).. They all were EXCELLENT!! And off curse my Wonderful surgeon DR SAHAI..that did another great job for my body to be able to have again a good life with my husband & family!! THANK YOU ALL🥰❤👍 Alicia Vaitiekunas
Morgan Somers Bove review for National Medical Testing Center
Morgan Somers Bove on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 07:18 AM
I cannot say enough amazing things about the West Boca Pediatric Therapy Center. My son just turned 2 and has been a patient there since he was a few months old. From the friendly faces at the front desk, to the amazing therapists, everyone here is so kind and truly loves what they do. Sonia (PT) and Michelle (Speech) are second to none. They made both me and my son so comfortable from Day 1, and we look forward to our therapy appointments! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for helping my son grow and thrive. If you are looking for amazing pediatric therapists for your children, I promise you that you will not be disappointed with this office.
Ralph Foreman review for National Medical Testing Center
Ralph Foreman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:02 AM
Had to visit the ER at WBMC last week. Incredibly attentive staff, nurses, and doctors. Highly recommend if you need an ER visit.
Patrick Javon Parlee review for National Medical Testing Center
Patrick Javon Parlee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 11:43 AM
the nurses and Drs are the best...the food service is excellent...I highly recommend this hospital you'll be satisfied
RL Kim review for National Medical Testing Center
RL Kim on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 01:09 AM
Crystal Hummel review for National Medical Testing Center
Crystal Hummel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 01:32 AM
I had my baby at WBMC on 10/14/19. The staff was amazing. I had such a great experience. In labor & delivery my nurse was Cindy. She was very knowledgeable, kind, caring, and she explained everything every step of the way. I ended up needing a C Section and I was so relieved to know that my nurse who I had been with all day would be in the OR room with me. After I had the baby, I went to the mother baby unit. Jill was my nurse. She was amazing! She met me when I was feeling my worst post op day 1. She checked on me all day, helped control my pain, spent time with me, always had a smile on her face and was so compassionate. She was great with baby Savannah also! I just wanted to thank the staff from labor & delivery and mother baby for making my stay a great one.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.