Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Medical Testing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
277 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

21644 North State Road 7, Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

(561) 488-8000

https://www.westbocamedctr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd #2070

(305) 674-2609
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

10800 SW 29th Ter

(786) 281-2153
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 345

(954) 265-6300
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 674-2200
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7305 N Military Trl

(561) 422-6650
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

277 Royal Poinciana Way

(561) 655-4477
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
277 reviews
5117
  
428
  
319
  
28
  
164
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Larry Neff review for National Medical Testing Center
Larry Neff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2020, 15:59 PM
S L O W repetitive prehistoric procedures make the place an exhausting tedious place to have to go go treatment. Spend hours before being able to get anything done even though the exact same things were done a week previously 🤔
Business Response:

Your feedback matters to us, Larry. Will you send us a direct message including your contact information and more details about your visit? We’d like to speak with you about your concerns.

Selina Martinez Burgess review for National Medical Testing Center
Selina Martinez Burgess on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2020, 10:58 AM
I just wanted to say thank you to all the nurses, doctors & staff in the birth pavilion, labor & delivery, postpartum & the NICU you all were absolutely amazing! The nurses are so kind & genuine they really go out of their way to help & make you feel comfortable! The staff in the NICU is outstanding! They work tirelessly & give each child genuine care & attention. If anyone is thinking of where to give birth I would absolutely recommend West Boca Medical Center ❣
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Selina! We will let our staff know how much you enjoyed their company.

Jill Dobbelaer Scott review for National Medical Testing Center
Jill Dobbelaer Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 03:34 AM
It is an absolute disgrace to experience the ‘new health care’ which I got a good dose of in West Boca MediCal Center ER! As a former Nurse myself, and having worked in health care my entire life, it is difficult to see what uncaring, heartless human beings have entered the profession! This country, and the world, has had so many contagious illnesses in history, and I will bet that no generation of healthcare professionals have treated patients like this new breed! I did not even go in with concerns I had Covid, went in with respiratory symptoms yes, but told them I have been quarantining. I checked into ER at 3pm, concerned I had a respiratory infection, my Nurse Practioner who was ‘treating’ me called in to my room on the intercom at 6pm, to say she was leaving for the day, and another ARNP would take over my case. She had never examined me to begin with, no exam whatsoever! Well, two hours later, I Never saw my new caregiver, nor any Nurse, in hours. I was in pain, and freezing, and by 8pm when still nobody had come in, my sister called the ER Supervisor from out of town to say that nobody had even checked in on me in hours, and told the supervisor I was freezing and starving and had massive headache, the supervisor stated ‘this is not a cafeteria’! I walked out to go to the bathroom and a nurse who I’m sure was supposed to be my nurse, stopped me and told me I needed to get back to my room because I could infect someone! I had to flag down a desk worker after that to shut off some alarm that had been sounding on my pulse-ox machine for 1/2 hour! Shortly thereafter I took out my own IV and left the ER, I could not stand the cold temp of that room, my pounding headache or my sore throat another moment. I stopped at drug store on my way home and got myself meds! I tried to set up a patient portal today so I could at least access my test results, and I got an error message saying the personal info I put in to identify myself didn’t match their records! So, god only knows what they charged my insurance, yet I got no service or care, and I have no access to my test records. All I probably needed was antibiotics! These were the most uncaring, heartless medical professionals I have ever experienced! From 3pm-8pm, not a cup of water, no medical care or exam, not so much as a cracker offered to me, nor did anyone come in to check on me! If they are so frightened of catching the virus, and any mention of a respiratory symptom locks a patient out of the possibility of actually getting care, then they should resign their position and find another line of work! Or.... they could have rapid COVID tested me, to rule out the big bad virus, if they were so afraid to come near me, which they never did! If they were so worried I had covid, wouldn’t a Covid test have been indicated? I guess not! God help us all if we actually need the assistance of health care providers these days!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Alisa Dean review for National Medical Testing Center
Alisa Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 15:39 PM
Allan Patterson is trash.
Business Response:

Your feedback matters to us, Alisa. Can you please send us a direct message including more details about your visit? We would like to learn more about your experience and address your concerns.

Holly Armand review for National Medical Testing Center
Holly Armand on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 06:20 AM
I cant say enough good things about West Boca Medical Center Pediatric Nurses. They are angels in disguise! Thank you so much for taking such good care of Amelia and myself while she was in your care.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Holly! We love hearing that our nurses took such great care of you. We will pass along your praise to them.

Samuel Zeiberg review for National Medical Testing Center
Samuel Zeiberg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 18:32 PM
Horrible experience with doctors and nurses, we’ve been passed around from doctor to nurse to doctor to nurse and have not been given a clear answer about ANYTHING. We have serious doubts about the intelligence and competence of the staff at West Boca Medical Center. Update for all reading: after repeatedly calling them and giving the hospital staff our number, they said that they had the wrong number for us. It’s unclear if this is incompetence or malicious behavior.
Business Response:

We’re sorry to hear about your experience, Samuel. We take patient complaints very seriously and would like to follow up with you directly. If you have more information on the problem, please send us a direct message.

Samuel Zeiberg review for National Medical Testing Center
Samuel Zeiberg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 08:52 AM
Horrible experience with doctors and nurses, we’ve been passed around from doctor to nurse to doctor to nurse and have not been given a clear answer about ANYTHING. We have serious doubts about the intelligence and competence of the staff at West Boca Medical Center.
Business Response:

We’re sorry to hear about your experience, Samuel. We take patient complaints very seriously and would like to follow up with you directly. If you have more information on the problem, please send us a direct message.

Lynn Moritis-Graham review for National Medical Testing Center
Lynn Moritis-Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 09:48 AM
I went to the ER in Coconut Creek because I tested positive for Covid 19 on 6/22. I got pneumonia on 6/28. I have since tested negative for the virus twice which I told them up front. The reason I went there was after 2 weeks I was still having trouble breathing. The dr comes in and asks me why I am there and I explain my whole story and then he said that I should do my research on the virus because if I did I would’ve known that the effects of the virus could last several months so what exactly did I think he was going to do. I said my chest still hurts and I was having trouble breathing and he said of course I am what did I expect with pneumonia. They left me in a room for over 4 hours and never checked on me . I finally flagged someone down because I had to go to the bathroom they then proceeded to tell me I had to use a bedside commode , and that I wasn’t allowed to use the bathroom there. At the end the Dr asked for my phone number so he could call me to go over everything. I have never been treated so rudely in my whole life especially since I was no longer contagious
Alexis Augusto Spradling review for National Medical Testing Center
Alexis Augusto Spradling on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 02:53 AM
I absolutely LOVE West Boca Medical Center! I cannot say enough great things about the Birth Care Pavilion staff. I delivered my first baby just 4 short days ago and I couldn’t have had a better experience! My OBGYN, Dr. Ciaccio is THE BEST! I am so happy she was on call there that day. Nurse Kelly from labor and delivery, and Nurse Hasheptsu from “mother and baby” in postpartum were game changers for our experience, too. They were so positive, personable, attentive, and caring, just to name a few! We were so lucky to have had them care for us and our baby. I feel like we will have this bond with them for life! Can’t recommend this place enough! ❤️
Business Response:

We're thrilled to hear that our doctors, nurses, and staff took such great care of you and your newborn, Alexis! We will let them know how much you enjoyed their company. Thank you so much for your kind words!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.