Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Medical Testing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
277 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

21644 North State Road 7, Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

(561) 488-8000

https://www.westbocamedctr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd #2070

(305) 674-2609
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

10800 SW 29th Ter

(786) 281-2153
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 345

(954) 265-6300
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 674-2200
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7305 N Military Trl

(561) 422-6650
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

277 Royal Poinciana Way

(561) 655-4477
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
277 reviews
5117
  
428
  
319
  
28
  
164
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erica Ortiz review for National Medical Testing Center
Erica Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 02:13 AM
One of the worst hospitals... better off going to Delray or any other center. Inompetent and put in no effort. I've been going here my whole life (was even born at this hospital) but it's just gone so downhill in my last couple of visits that I will never be back.
Jeff Lombardi review for National Medical Testing Center
Jeff Lombardi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 12:43 PM
Clean, organized, and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Yuli Diaz Quintero review for National Medical Testing Center
Yuli Diaz Quintero on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 04:55 AM
excelente servicio!! me encantó la atención y hospitalidad es superior las enfermeras son super pendiente y rapidas siempre están contigo 24 horas!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Johann Rivero review for National Medical Testing Center
Johann Rivero on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2019, 05:58 AM
I have my Dad now being discharge he has has a good and bad experience I will saying they are awesome with care when it come to feeding bathing but the only one thing they Need to improve is communication within the nurse I specifically explain to the first nurse to not move my dad to a different room without calling me because he is hard of hearing and gets aggressive when he doesn’t understand what going on well they called me to late when my dad already started to fight one of the nurses and thank Goodness knowone got hurt and I was already on the way they did wait until I got there but he was very upset communication is the principal key when a family member can’t be there all the time and notes with other nurses since I do know they rotate everything else awesome thank you so much
Kim Simpson-Schlegel review for National Medical Testing Center
Kim Simpson-Schlegel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 12:41 PM
Dr. Celina Moore is the bomb in child care. No one with a bigger heart.
Tarsheka Msexclusivetee Barton review for National Medical Testing Center
Tarsheka Msexclusivetee Barton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 13:26 PM
My son recently had surgery there a week ago and I must say the entire staff was excellent!! They eased my son’s mind by picking him up for surgery in a red Mercedes!!! He was so excited and felt better about going into surgery. Thank you for being a “circle of excellence”!!!
Caitlin Pitchon review for National Medical Testing Center
Caitlin Pitchon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 02:28 AM
Most amazing group of individuals! Forever grateful for the incredible group of healthcare providers who brought my baby into the world so flawlessly!
Tiffany Naranjo review for National Medical Testing Center
Tiffany Naranjo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:06 AM
I decided to go here because the staff was super friendly and were constantly checking up on me while I was getting induced. Not to mention after birth the nurses were extremely attentive and the food taste like actual food not the plastic. I also ended up getting a double bed room to myself 🙏🏼 10/10 recommend for any mommies to be!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Tiffany. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you and we will be sure to share your praise with the hospital staff.

Shirley Salazar review for National Medical Testing Center
Shirley Salazar on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:52 AM
totalmente recomendando, atención súper especial
Business Response:

¡Gracias por sus amables palabras!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.