Logo White
Watch Demo

Nathan Baugh Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Contractors|Milledgeville, GA 31061

191 Stewart Dr NW, Milledgeville, GA 31061

(478) 251-6441

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kenny Ethridge Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

35 Dearing Trce

(678) 313-5274

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Is your HVAC system keeping you cool in the Georgia heat? If it's not performing properly, it needs to be repaired or replaced. Nathan Baugh Heating & Cooling, LLC offers fast and affordable HVAC installation and repair services for clients with residential and commercial properties in the Milledgeville, Georgia area. History Established in 2015. Started 10 years ago working in the field installing new systems and worked my way up through the ranks to a Certified technician. Today I own Nathan Baugh Heating & Cooling, LLC. Over the 10 years I've developed great relationships with my customers and I hope to continue to do so. Honesty is the best policy and here at Nathan Baugh Hea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joye Sims Binion on Facebook

21 days ago

10/31/2019, 02:28 AM
great bunch of dependable guys!!!
Marcy Wolfe Griffin on Facebook

a month ago

10/14/2019, 11:03 AM
Great work! When I called about our thermostat they were at our house within 30 minutes. Fixed the problem and haven't had anymore trouble. Thanks
Stephanie Deal Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 02:49 AM
Nathan just left my house at 10pm after saving the day (or night rather) yet again! We love this team and the service they provide! Thanks guys!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bailey Rowland on Facebook

4 months ago

07/20/2019, 18:02 PM
Extremely helpful and efficient. Amazing customer service!! They obviously know what they are doing and care about getting the job done properly. Seriously, these guys saved our poor little house.. they did a complete overhaul in 2 days and even came back the next day when I had some questions about the new system. I will never use another heating and air company again!
Chance Alford on Facebook

4 months ago

07/13/2019, 19:41 PM
Nathan and is guys are wonderful!! They are fast to respond and work in a professional manner!! I promise you want find a better HVAC company!! Thanks for getting me back going yesterday.
Lee Brown on Facebook

4 months ago

07/05/2019, 12:34 PM
We realized about 4:20 on a Friday afternoon that our AC wasn’t working as it should. I searched through comments on East Lake Community FB page and found one. That was the hardest part of the ordeal. The comment there was simply ‘best in town’. They also gave the phone number and that’s all I needed. I figured the office would be closed on a Friday at that time but was surprised when Nathan answered the phone and said immediately that he’d have someone there today. They came, fixed it, and it was that easy! They were very friendly, and took time to discuss with my husband all they were doing and left us feeling like our 24 year old AC was not giving out yet! Couldn’t have been a better expe...  more>>
Randy Morrow on Facebook

5 months ago

07/05/2019, 04:22 AM
Dependable and very responsive to a consumer issue. They are my go to for Heating and Cooling. Very fair pricing. They are a rarity in today's service business.
Randy Morrow
Jill Flury Grimes on Facebook

5 months ago

07/04/2019, 16:10 PM
A big Thank You to Nathan Baugh for coming out to check on our AC unit even it was a holiday!!! We can’t Thank You enough!!!
Chip Reeves on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 11:04 AM
Prompt responses, friendly, professional service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.