Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moving Buddies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
308 reviews
|Movers|Tucson, AZ 85711

5502 E 25th St, Tucson, AZ 85711

(520) 514-9360

https://www.movingbuddiesaz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(34) · Movers

3600 E 36th St

(520) 747-1400
4.7
(450) · Movers

6080 N Oracle Rd Suite E

(520) 468-8956

2 people are looking at this business

About

Tucson's Elite Movers. We specialize in residential and commercial moves. Serving Tucson and surrounding areas including Oro Valley, Marana, Green Valley, Sahuarita and Vail. We also provide state wide and cross country relocation services. Standard services include: expedited packing service; local, state wide, regional, and cross country relocation service; white glove piano, artwork, antique, and collectible packaging & transport service; personal rental truck & container loading/unloading service; unpacking & organizing service; furniture staging & interior layout & design consulting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
308 reviews
5261
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
115
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Briane review for Moving Buddies
Stephanie Briane on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 15:24 PM
Moving Buddies was quick, efficient, made sure to wrap my furniture to prevent damage. They were on time, Terry and Dakota did a great job! Rate was affordable and would def use them again.
Marla Harris review for Moving Buddies
Marla Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 13:23 PM
Amazing service! The Moving Buddies are professional, kind, and knowledgeable about moving! I am so glad we used them for our move! They will do as much or as little as you want! Highly recommended.
Lydia Arguellez review for Moving Buddies
Lydia Arguellez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 01:05 AM
They did an awesome job! Everyone was so nice, fast and professional! I would recommend this company ☺
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Maggie Marietti-Snell review for Moving Buddies
Maggie Marietti-Snell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 16:47 PM
I have used Moving Buddies twice now - after carefully researching the Tucson market - and I will use them again! They are prompt, courteous, fast and go out of their way to help! Thank you for professional service! Maggie and Rick
Bobbi Jane Tucker review for Moving Buddies
Bobbi Jane Tucker on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:22 AM
Outstanding! The manager and movers went above & beyond to be sure the move was a success. When things were not packed or not packed correctly in my storage unit (done inadequately by another company) the movers packed everything before putting it on the truck. Their prices for in-state move was not only lower but more economical. Thank you!
Lillie Campbell review for Moving Buddies
Lillie Campbell on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2015, 05:39 AM
I needed help moving on a 24 hour notice. Even though it was such short notice, Jim sent helpers who were quick, efficient, knowledgeable, and extremely organized. I am extremely impressed with the service and the friendliness of these two guys even though it was pouring rain. I will always call Moving Buddies as my go to movers!! You can't do any better!!!!
Donna Flick Moore review for Moving Buddies
Donna Flick Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2014, 04:45 AM
Jim and his crew are the best! I am always confident to refer my clients to him and they are always happy! On time, great prices and exceptional care of your items!
Paula Sindelar review for Moving Buddies
Paula Sindelar on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2014, 19:34 PM
Jim and his team are AWESOME!!! Please call Jim and let him know Kristine mcCraren and I sent you. FINALLY FOUND FABULOUS MOVERS!!! They are Rock Stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lilly Almazán Bravo review for Moving Buddies
Lilly Almazán Bravo on Facebook

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 08:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.