Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moving Buddies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
308 reviews
|Movers|Tucson, AZ 85711

5502 E 25th St, Tucson, AZ 85711

(520) 514-9360

https://www.movingbuddiesaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114
5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995
4.8
(34) · Movers

3600 E 36th St

(520) 747-1400
4.7
(450) · Movers

6080 N Oracle Rd Suite E

(520) 468-8956
About

Tucson's Elite Movers. We specialize in residential and commercial moves. Serving Tucson and surrounding areas including Oro Valley, Marana, Green Valley, Sahuarita and Vail. We also provide state wide and cross country relocation services. Standard services include: expedited packing service; local, state wide, regional, and cross country relocation service; white glove piano, artwork, antique, and collectible packaging & transport service; personal rental truck & container loading/unloading service; unpacking & organizing service; furniture staging & interior layout & design consulting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
308 reviews
5261
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
115
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Rico review for Moving Buddies
Jose Rico on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 04:29 AM
Moving buddies did a great job helping me with my move! They were professional, timely, and made moving easy. Definitely recommend them to anyone!
Jodie Woodman review for Moving Buddies
Jodie Woodman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 08:24 AM
Dakota & Tony were the best movers I've ever used. They are fast, efficient, professional, super nice & friendly. They communicate really well with you the whole time. They took excellent care of my things & nothing was damaged d I had a lot to move & it was extremely hot so their job was really hard but they were awesome. They also went above & beyond what you expect from movers, helping us with many problems we had.
Anthony Rodriguez review for Moving Buddies
Anthony Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2016, 14:26 PM
Excellent, professional and reliable movers. They did an excellent job and would use anytime I need them and in the future!! Would recommend hands down. Thanks Moving Buddies!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Lamar Shaw review for Moving Buddies
Lamar Shaw on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 16:16 PM
Annelise Campbell review for Moving Buddies
Annelise Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2016, 06:17 AM
Dakota and Jeremy helped us move quickly and efficiently. They were a great help in moving my whole apartment into a new home within a few hours. All furniture was protected and transported without any incident or damage.
Dennis Treadwell review for Moving Buddies
Dennis Treadwell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2016, 17:15 PM
The guys did an amazing job! They were fast and courteous. They took care of our furnature and treasures as if they were their own. I would recommend them without reservation. Top notch team. Dennis
Travis Puckett review for Moving Buddies
Travis Puckett on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 18:14 PM
These guys were awesome and fast. Would highly recommend
Chara St Germaine-Voelkl review for Moving Buddies
Chara St Germaine-Voelkl on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 13:04 PM
These Two Workers are amazing! Many thx Terry & Dakota for all their hard work❤️
Cheryl Swanson review for Moving Buddies
Cheryl Swanson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 03:28 AM
Great service! I would highly recommend these guys to help you move. Very fast super friendly best prices I found in Tucson.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.